Lumina Reviews

4.96 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumina
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service at our wedding in Mill Park Hotel on 13/10/18. The guests thoroughly enjoyed the selfie mirror and we have some great memories . Highly recommend for a wedding πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Lumina were so helpful on the night of our wedding, everyone enjoyed it and it was great fun, great quality photos and plenty of designs to choose from great value too.
Posted 2 years ago
Booked the Selfie Pod for my daughters birthday last weekend with use. All I can say is simply amazing, the fun and laughter had by everyone was amazing I can't stop hearing about it, it was defiantly well worth the money and the staff for the pod were very professional throughout the whole event, they also were dressed very professionally too. This is a very skilled and professional service I got. I will be booking this for my brothers wedding, can't wait to see use again :)
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend Lumina for providing a Selfie Mirror for your wedding. First class customer service from start to finish and they simply brought the fun and craic to my wedding reception. Love the guest book. Rachel
Posted 2 years ago
We had Lumina at our school formal at the Elk Complex. There customer service was excellent and the team on the night made sure everyone had a great time at the Selfie Mirror. I would highly recommend Lumina for any event.
Posted 2 years ago
Good fun to have, Alan was very efficient and lovely to deal with, didn't have to worry about anything and it's a lovely memory to have
Posted 2 years ago
The selfie mirror was great! Our guests really enjoyed it.
Posted 2 years ago
Lumina were at our wedding on Saturday and I couldn't recommend them enough. Everyone enjoyed them and the picture book at the end was great! We have so many great pictures to remember our wedding. They had great communication leading up to our wedding and have wonderful customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
The guests absolutely loved it. Thanks for the guestbook that we will treasure.
Posted 2 years ago
Selfie mirror was great fun. All our guests loved it and thought it was a great idea. So helpful and friendly. Couldnt ask for more
Posted 2 years ago
Right from booking, Lumina have been so on the ball. Then on the night of our wedding, not only was the selfie mirror a massive hit with the guests, but so were the guys looking after everything. Extremely helpful and we would totally be recommending them to all of our friends.
Posted 2 years ago
From originally contacting Alan at Lumina their service has been amazing. Quick replies to questions and on the night we wondered how things would go. We weren't disappointed the team turned up., kept kids and adults entertained for 3 solid hours and we all have fantastic photo's to remember the night by. I would highly recommend this company for any event. Thank you so much. Cath
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely amazing service provided by you guys,highly recommended. Thank you so much for the great pictures 😊😊 everyone had great fun x
Posted 3 years ago
I would highly recommend Lumina for any event or party. They provide a fantastic service with fun & professionalism at the same time. We loved having you at our wedding - the album we will treasure & having the guest to write a message added the extra personal touch. Overall fantastic & all our guests loved the experience. Can't wait till we get another go on the Selfie Mirror. Vicky xxx
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t recommend the selfie mirror enough, pure professional craic. Such lovely lasting keepsakes at the end of it too! All staff involved in the planning/admin and on the night were lovely and threw in a guest book as an extra, thanks again!
Posted 3 years ago
It was a pleasure having Alan and staff at our wedding on Friday 23rd March. A professional, attentive and friendly staff who added to the mood of the day. Everyone loved it... hence the 215 plus pictures. Thanks for everything Alan and co.
Posted 3 years ago
Just want to say a massive thank you for providing the Selfie Pod at our wedding. Alan really helped put this nervous bride at ease throughout the process. Everyone got photos on the night and our guests just loved the fun the Selfie Pod provided. The quality of pictures are amazing and we have some wonderful pictures of our family and friends. One happy bride. Rebecca
Posted 3 years ago
They offer a very professional and friendly service from start to finish.
Posted 3 years ago
The Mirror was the highlight of the Wedding reception. Lumina Team from start to finish were great.
Posted 3 years ago
Lumina are a very professional company to work with and will do everything to ensure your Wedding or party is fun
Posted 3 years ago
Lumina is rated 4.96 based on 70 reviews