Lumena Lights Reviews

4.93 Rating 191 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lumena Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lumena Lights Reviews

About Lumena Lights:

High quality garden and outdoor lighting available with next working day delivery. Specialists in 12v low voltage and bollard lighting.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 871161

Email:

sales@lumenalights.com

Location:

Centre 33,
Long March Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumena Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Madeleine E
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 19th May 2021
John K
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
TinTin
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This Eccentrica bollard light finished in powder coated black is a great addition to our front garden. It is important to us that it fits in and looks just as good during the day as it does lit at night. This is the Warm-white version which gives a lovely spread of ambient light at the corner of our pathway whilst making a feature of the corner detail. Customer service I found to be first-rate and it was delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Price was the best on the net for the Eccentrica's. Quality engineered product from a quality company. Totally recommended. See attached photos.
Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Lumena Lights 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Thank you very much for your positive review and for providing these amazing images, Martin. We always love to see photos showing how customers are using our products to illuminate their outdoor spaces, so this is greatly appreciated! Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Excellent service , product delivered within 2 days !! Product looks great , however not due to be fitted until next week. Would highly reccomend Lumena.
Thank you very much for your positive review, Wayne, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Very good service. After a problem with delivery, sent email and received a phone call straight back explaining issue and apologising. Replacement order delivered next day.
Thank you very much for your positive review, Tony. It is great to hear your issue was resolved so swiftly. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Very well made strong and versatile made driveway look a million dollars.
Thank you very much for your positive review, Geoffrey, it is very much appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Dusk to Dawn bulbs very good and bright. Due to Covid, as I live local, they kindly agreed for me to collect.
Thanks for your positive review, Robert, it is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Timely delivery, great product range
Thank you very much for your positive review, Sean, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Good quality fittings, excellent technical back up.
Thank you very much for your positive review of our products and the service we provide. Feel free to get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great delivery. I have a number of lumina lights and the quality is excellent. They have functioned faultlessly for over 4 years in all weather. My recent purchase had a faulty bulb which was replaced without question with exceptional customer service. You can actually speak to a real person via email or phone .100% recommend the brand.
Thank you very much for your positive review, Mark! We really appreciate it and are glad to hear that you are happy with the customer service we provide. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team.
"Brilliant" web site, great choice of light bulbs of all the different types of fittings. I found the ones I needed and were delivered the next day as assured. Well boxed and cushioned.
Thank you very much, David, for your positive review. It is great to hear you are happy with the service we provide. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team.
It operates as it say on the box
Thank you very much for your positive review. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Great customer service. Well built quality products
Thanks very much for your positive review. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
My second order and so delighted with these lights!
Thank you very much for your kind review, Mark. Please do get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
First advise was accurate and helpful, web site easy to use. Administration, and information excellent including the notifications of delivery and tracking well done guys a professional company who puts customer first
Thank you very much, Dale, for your positive feedback. Maintaining a hassle-free service is one of our key values at Lumena. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Very good illumination of garden and easy installation
Thank you for your positive feedback, Roy. It is greatly appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Bought a selection of colour dichroics for garden spike lights. Good transmission of colour gave us the vibrant colourful look we were after though midnight blue looks rather drab and washed out...needs more cyan. Dichroics are thick and robust enough. Fast efficient delivery.
Thanks very much for your positive review, Ian. It is greatly appreciated. Best regards, The Lumena Lights team
Ben from the sales and technical team was very helpful and patient with my queries. Very impress with the after sales service. Highly recommended.
Thank you very much for your positive review, Cordelia. Maintaining a high standard of service is something we strongly believe in for all our customers. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
Let me just start with the order itself it was quick and easy to process, the delivery was rapid to say the least, as for the product I have not seen it yet as I work away from home for considerable amounts of time but I will be pretty sure that the product will be fine if the efficiency of the company is anything to go by.
Thank you very much, David, for your kind review. We strive to keep delivery times as short as possible for all our customers. Please get in touch if you would like support with your recent Lumena purchase - we'd be happy to help! Best Regards, The Lumena Lights Team
The service from yourselves in all aspects was excellent
Thank you very much for your positive review Peter. It's great to hear you are happy with the service we provide, it is very much appreciated. Best Regards, The Lumena Lights team.
we are so pleased with our deck lighting that we purchased from Lumena. We were looking at other varieties but they looked a lot cheaper in terms of product quality. We went for frosted glass and they look amazing. Thanks :-)
Thank you very much for the positive review, Nicola. Our team are pleased you are happy with your recent purchase from Lumena. We would really love to see some photos of your install once completed. Best Regards, Lumena Lights Team
Great light, value for money
Thank you very much for your positive review, Jean. Best Regards, Lumena Lights Team
Lumena Lights is rated 4.93 based on 191 reviews