LumberJack Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LumberJack Shop
Read LumberJack Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07394 561 103

Email:

sales@lumberjackshop.co.uk

Location:

JB Lumber Jack Wood Flooring Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how LumberJack Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jacek & his team did a fantastic job of our wood flooring . The work was carried out with minimal disruption & when they had finished the rooms were left spotless they took away the old carpets that they had lifted for the new floor . I would highly recommend for all wood flooring works they are great tradesmen who take pride in their work .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our oak floor had been down for 15 years with a family of 6 wear and tear. What a beautiful job its better than new . The skirting boards were masked , the floors sanded and reoiled . and best of all no mess. we would highly recommended LumberJack to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jac and his colleague were a delight to have in our home. The dates for the delivery of the flooring and the installation dates were met - not always the case at this time with Covid-19 isolations. They worked hard and kept disruption, dust and dirt to a minimum. They neatly cut the flooring and skirting boards to meet the dimensions in the room and thus we have a very neat and tidy installation. We are very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice work and really friendly and flexible. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We cannot fault the service provided by Jack and his team from initial contact to completion of the work. We are delighted with our new parquet floor. The wood used is superb and the quality of installation is outstanding. It has completely transformed the look and feel of our house - and we anticipate it will get even better with age. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can't fault the service or the result. They completed a bedroom, hall and stairs quickly and professionally. All the undercutting has been done well and its transformed the areas. I fully recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with the work on our large 80m2 living room floor. We took a long time from original quote to actual work done due to a water damaged area, but once all was fixed, Jacek was efficient, diligent and quick - and the workmanship and finished "product" exactly what we liked. Nice finish, too, with the new skirtings. Thanks for your patience and great work! We love it to bits!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really excellent job from the guys, who were very professional and respectful. They were doing our hall and stairs but worked really hard to keep things clean and tidy so we could carry on living in the house. The results were well beyond our expectations - one old floor completely restored, and a lovely new oak floor on our stairs and landing. Great attention to detail, and they even put a floor in our cupboard and dealt with a lot of other unexpected things that weren't in the quote to start with. We were really happy with them and would certainly book them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. From start to finish. The team just got straight onto the job no messing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with our floor, it looks brand new. The guys from Lumberjack were incredible - very clean and tidy throughout the job, great attention to detail and very quick. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, professional, helpful and left the house clean as a whistle. Floors look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful finished product, installed on schedule and without fuss. They were straight forward, courteous, and even cleaned up well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful job. Love my renewed floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Floor replacement Jack found the issue of a leaking pipe and offered some good advice to check with my house insurance. He gave me an itemised quote which was accepted, supplied high quality flooring and did an excellent job on installing, was very courteous and also came on the date and time in the diary. I'd recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic From start to finish Jack and his partner were superb So impressed Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy, would definitely recommend LumberJack to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent experience. Jack has been fantastic and we are delighted with our floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clean treatment of my hardwood floor. I have had this done twice previously by other contractors and both other times, dust had escaped from the room to much of the rest of the house. That was not the case this time. Very clean treatment of my floor and it looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the quality of the work and would happily describe it as craftsmanship. Attention to detail, tidy and as promised .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time and did an excellent job. Didn't need any supervision and cleaned up after himself. I can recommend Jack to anyone one wanting a professional job. We had to wait a couple of months for a booking, but it was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LumberJack Shop is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews