Lucys Web Designs Reviews

4.88 Rating 42 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lucys Web Designs

How would you rate Lucys Web Designs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Unprofessional and left me in a terrible mess... would not use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Lucy is very knowledgeable so you can feel confident that you're in good hands from the outset. She is extremely helpful, very patient and always willing to help with questions or queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Working with Lucy was so easy. Nothing seemed too much trouble to her. She understood what I wanted and she produced my website in very good time. Lucy is always very calm and she is great fun to work with. If you ask Lucy to create a website for you, you get great value for money, and the added bonus for me was that she showed me how the site works and how to make changes to it myself. I would thoroughly recommend Lucy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alastair Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Lucy's work to create a website for me has been really great. She has encouraged and helped me to the point where I feel have a great website live and have been trained how to update it myself. Anyone who wants a cost effective, professional and friendly service shouldn't hesitate to call Lucy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lindsay West
Verified Buyer
"Lucy's Web Designs are excellent. Lucy works extremely fast and produces really good websites. She gives great ideas to add new technology to your site and fixes anything quickly if it's not just how you want it to be. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sue Greenald
Verified Buyer
"Would so recommend Lucy to do your website, nothing is too much trouble for this lady, even when your site is up and running, she will help and advise you how you get the best from your site, it’s so good to know you have her support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lucy was very professional and easy to work with, she knew how to take my ideas and put them on my website, her communication was a strong factor as she is kind, patient but also delivers her own input which can really help with creative flow for the final website. Overall I was very pleased with Lucy's work and would love to work with her again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Oddy
Verified Buyer
"The web site was designed and constructed very quickly and is exactly what I require. It is so easy for me to modify - or add to - the content. I would recommend Lucy's Web Designs to anybody. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lucy has been truly spectacular! I didn't know anything websites and blogs, so she took the time to create a perfect website for my needs, was really patient, yet confident in teaching me step by step how to use it. Highest recommendations and could not wish for anyone better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cathy Underwood
Verified Buyer
"Lucy is a dream designer. Not only has she incredible creative skills but her expert knowledge in all areas of social media means your business will get the very best attention online. Lucy is friendly, calm and the ultimate mind reader! Nothing is a problem and she WILL make your website looks amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sally Mayor
Verified Buyer
"I've worked with Lucy on a number of occasions and I've always been really pleased with her work. She's a brilliant designer who knows her stuff and really cares about doing a good job. She's also very reliable, great fun to work with and doesn't seem to mind if I ask her for help when I've messed something up on my website. I would recommend her 100% to anyone looking for a web designer who will create the right site for their business on time and on budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Garry Kousoulou
Verified Buyer
"Lucy is the best web designer in Enfield! She delivers on her promises and gives 100% each time. I am always happy with the work she completes for my opticians, GoodLooking Optics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Lucy designed my new website last year and it exceeded all my expectations. She has the ability to listen and give good advise in the initial stages and then produce the perfect end product. The success of the website has been very noticeable with the increased numbers coming to the clinic over the last 12 months. We continue to work together as Lucy has produced another video for the clinic during the year. Can highly recommend Lucy's Web Designs to anyone. The Chiropody Clinic Enfield"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thegz Savvides
Verified Buyer
"Lucy is an amazing web designer! She tailors every website to the owner and creates an amazing website to look at and to use. She also taught me how to do simple things so I wouldn't have to keep running back and asking questions. The best web designer in Enfield."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clare Gibbs
Verified Buyer
"Lucy is excellent at what she does! I have had the pleasure of working with Lucy on a few websites now. She always responds well to the brief and works in collaboration to make sure all involved are happy with the end result - a great website! Lucy has a wealth of knowledge in websites and social media and is always happy to help and share information. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Felicity Catchpole
Verified Buyer
"Lucy is very friendly and approachable. She really does listen to what you would like. She takes time in getting to know you and your business. Suggesting many things,ideas,images etc. Nothing is too much to ask her. She is very patient too explaining,writing things down,especially as am a complete L plate learner.Her prices are very very reasonable too. Can't recommend her highly enough. I searched around looking for a web designer for ages. I found Lucy who is very passionate about her work and i found a friend too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DArcy Sallion
Verified Buyer
"Lucy Webdesigns produces high standards of web design work on time and within budget also she has excellent customer service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Luke Georgiou
Verified Buyer
"Lucy is excellent at finding solutions to all your website problems. Her service is prompt and always to a good standard. Lucy built my website and has continued to help me with adding features and answering my questions. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tom Fortes Mayer
Verified Buyer
"Lucy truly cares about getting your website right. She is passionate about online marketing and getting your product, service or message out there in the best way possible. Lucy really understands that a website is not a brochure. It should be a living breathing, entity that engages your customers or community in such a way that they keep coming back. Plus, she is affordable and brilliant. What more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Olivia Wakeford
Verified Buyer
"I love Lucy! Lucy builds a website for you at an extremely good price and then teaches you how to use it to save on cost. Such a unique concept and one that helped us design a new website without costing us a fortune. Lucy is so lovely and easy to work with. I can highly recommend her!! She also is very quick to answer queries so always helping you along every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lucys Web Designs is rated 4.88 based on 42 reviews