Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,766 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent friendly and prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. Delighted with my trousers. I'm now considering ordering a jacket. Quality fashion x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted to find a scarce skirt (!) was straightforward and very prompt fast service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service & easy to make returns.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Great Buy from a specialist retailer
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
This really is a great shop to deal with. I love the regular Instagram posts and my most recent purchase was dealt with so quickly. I ordered a size too small so had to return it and the next size up was out again to me within a day or two.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Normally use the online service which is fast, reliable and efficient but recently visited the shop in Uppermill. A lovely experience staff are welcoming, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
My items were dispatched very quickly and they arrived safely, promptly and well wrapped without using excess packaging materials. I have ordered twice now. I also like the fact that the website gives extra guidance re. sizing eg big sizing so perhaps order a size less than usual.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Always really pleased with everything. I have had a lot of Robell trousers and have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery of item was very prompt, great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always. Thanks ladies
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Orders a gift voucher as a present for a friend , it arrived promptly packaged lovely in a silver envelope with a black bow ties around it will definitely use Lucy Cobb again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Placed 2 separate orders with Lucy Cobb & was utterly delighted with speed, quality & professionalism of this service. Discovered the boutique is in Uppermill - a lovely place - so plan to also visit in person. Will now use Lucy Cobb regularly, would strongly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
If you're looking for great value, great choice and fantastic service then I would definitely recommend Lucy Cobb. I've made many purchases always get the same fabulous service. I look forward to my parcel arriving in NYC and get many wonderful comments on the clothes from friends and strangers alike. I'm so pleased that they've been able to open their doors once again and I hope to visit in person when I'm back in the UK. Thank you, lovely ladies.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Very good product & great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service as always. The items I ordered came very quickly and are gorgeous. The orange happy jacket is so lovely. Thank you once again Lucy Cobb.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. I can thoroughly recommend Lucy Cobb PP
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,766 reviews