Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Great service from Lucy Cobb Ltd , so easy to order , and only a few days to wait. I ordered two items on the same day but at different times,I was only charged once for postage, thank you, that was very much appreciated.🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Barbara. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
The Bella05 shorts are fabulous. Really comfortable and in great colours. Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lavinia. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use web site. Order promptly despatched. Clothing exactly as described.
Will use Lucy Cobb again
Posted 1 month ago
That's great thank you Penny. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered came promptly and fitted really well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sarah. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shopping with Lucy Cobb they take great care to meet all your expectations. Their clothing is beautiful especially Robell which they have a great collection. I will keep shopping with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Judy that is lovely. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Love how quick the delivery is
Great service
Will always reorder
Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dawn. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
I have been more than pleased with the helpful attention and advice from the telephone staff at Lucy Cobb.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt response to my order . Robell Marie trousers always fit to please.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marion, enjoy wearing your trousers. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks once again for great service. Will def order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Margaret. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Was given excellent advice on the telephone to go up a size for buying my Rose trousers having previously bought Marie. Absolutely correct, the service was so personal and friendly. I love my Rose trousers also and the perfect fit. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Annie. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, received order just two days after placing.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Great service no fuss quick delivery no hassle and trousers are perfect . Will buy again from you x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sharon. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering and item was dispatched promptly. Arrived in good time too. Love the shorts.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Vivienne, enjoy wearing your shorts. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery, quality clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Liz. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Lucy Cobb are great, their Standard of Customer Service is always 5*. I always order on line and the communication and delivery process is faultless. If you’ve not tried this wonderful independent boutique you’re missing out.
Posted 1 month ago
Christine thank you so much for your lovely review, it means such a lot. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
The magic joggers are amazing! Such a good fit, really flattering and so comfortable. I think they really must be magic! Thank you xx
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tracy, enjoy wearing your joggers. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. Items usually received in two - three days. Could thoroughly recommend purchasing items from Lucy Cobb.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Judie. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase was delivered very quickly and the garment fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great Prudence thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Super products and amazing quick delivery! Very pleased thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Maggie thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,153 reviews