Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,665 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery following order. Have ordered quite a few things now and everything I’ve ordered is just as it appeared on the website and live sessions. Great quality. I’ve only just discovered this shop, and only wish I lived closer instead of hundreds of miles away. Maybe one day I may be able to visit, but think I need to win the lottery first as I’d be so tempted to buy lots of things.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always but had to return as just not me and jeans a tad short. Returned today and Hannah was great and return processed already. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased Robell jeans and trousers many times from Lucy Cobb excellent service, goods beautifully packed and received quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Sadly had to return the item as the trousers were too wide in the leg for me.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service As always thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Fab as always
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my Leia star hooded tops, have had many compliments since wearing them. Excellent customer service from Lucy Cobb. Thank you. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely delighted! With the beautiful clothes I got from Lucy! I've had more compliments whilst wearing the pink sparkle hoodie than anything else I've worn! Also excellent service! Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
My order got lost but after a telephone call everything was sorted and two pairs of Robell trousers were delivered to my mum within days.Thank you for your great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, lovely quality clothes xxxx
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes Gorgeous staff First class service 👍🏻❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my new tunic. Have it in Blue and Mint ♥️
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous, and very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company and very speedy service. Love the little videos they do of the new lines. I must have every colour in the Magic Jogger. Can recommend,
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,665 reviews