Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,053 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear website, great choice
Speedy service
Great products
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to hear Vicky. Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous Rubell jacquard trousers arrived in the speed of light from Lucy Cobb but sadly again they just don't fit. Not Lucy Cobb's fault its Rubell who has their products manufactured In Bulgaria! They are just not consistent. I have two pairs that fit a dream bought last year, but these pair are going back sadly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery service and very helpful descriptions of Rodell trousers on the website. Makes it easy to choose the right size and fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good fit, comfortable, easy to wash and wear, material moves to body shape
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was recommended to Lucy Cobb by my sis. I ordered the pink star top and I’m really pleased with the quality, style and fit. From online ordering and fast delivery everything has been fab.
Thank you Lucy, I’ll definitely be making more purchases soon.
Pamela W
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my Lucy Cobb purchases. Ordered for the first time on a late saturday morning and it was delivered monday morning! Products were true to picture, description and advisorys. Love how they video, model and picture the clothing on the team so you can see how the item truly wears. I now follow their facebook page daily for new arrivals! Lovely boutique.
Posted 1 month ago
Awh fab!! Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a couple of different styles and sizes in Robell trousers and the staff took the time to call to check I wanted different sizes. Delivery was very quick and all in all I thought the service was wonderful. Very refreshing, keep up the good work.

Bet Jarvie
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth thank you very much. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent web site. Fast delivery. I will definitely buy again on line though I plan to visit the shop sometime! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ruth. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased to have found Lucy Cobb Ltd as I have several pairs of Robell trousers & found their service to be excellent. Their website was easy to use, quick turnaround & free post & packing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Joy that is lovely. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the Lucy Cobb team .Lovely range of Robell trousers to choose from. Couldn’t believe how quickly they were dispatched and received. I will definitely order again . Thank you all .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Anne. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from order to delivery. Shirt beautifully wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kathryn, enjoy wearing your shirt. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and delivery. Information regarding the size and fit of the various styles of Robell trousers was very useful resulting in the purchase of the perfect fit. Wish other companies adopted this style of fitting guidelines. Highly recommend this retailer.
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda thank you for your lovely review, we do try and share as much information as we can. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their trousers!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a dress online, so quick and easy to do, constant updates and arrived within 2 days ... brilliant ! Ps and the dress was gorgeous ! 💗
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Super fast delivery. One of the best I like e stores I have ever used.
Posted 1 month ago
Awh lovely to hear that Jane ... Thank you so much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Natalie. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy online order process and super quick delivery.
The items were good quality and fit well. I will definitely be back for more xx
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Laura. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some of the items of clothing are very see-through which personally I’m not keen on. The delivery service has been brilliant and I have been impressed with the garments I have kept.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sara. I swear by M&S nude underslips. I have them in a variety of lengths. They are worth getting as they solve the see-through issue. Would definitely recommend them and they are cool in thr summer . Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,053 reviews