Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,302 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

About Lucy Cobb Ltd:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered on various occasions and have been very delighted with the quick and efficient delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Susan. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Long may you continue to supply my favourite trousers. Delivery is always very prompt.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Myself, family and friends have frequented this fabulous boutique for many years. At the moment it is so difficult to ‘shop’ as we used to. However the online service is brilliant, loads of choices and as usual great quality. Please keep supporting Lucy and her amazing team, we do not want to lose them xx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Julie. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing and professional service from Lucy and her team as always 🥰 xx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much Lisa. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase of Robell trousers. Delivery was very prompt and website has lots of choice. I am sure I will return for my next purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Connie. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality garments and fits well
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love robell trousers and Lucy Cobb have an extensive range. Excellent service.jane.x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Jane. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived very quickly after being ordered.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Robell trousers . Lucy Cobb have a brilliant selection . Service is excellent, quick & efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Gillian. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parcel arrived promptly, unfortunately jeans were too small! Wish I lived near this lovely shop.

Norma
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order with Lucy Cobb, very impressed with the clothes, fast delivery and beautifully packaged. I will be ordering again very soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Anita, that's lovely to hear. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and reliable but not the best website for Robell trousers. There are other websites much easier to follow re. different styles & colours. I love Robell trousers, though the needlecord ones seem quite baggy this year in the leg
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carrie. Thanks for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously and I’m really interested to understand why you dont find our website easy to use. Would i be abke to contact you to get some more information okease. Regarding the cords they havent changed the fit or fabric. We sell lots of them im unsure what to say really as i didnt find that at all and havent had any other feedback along those lines. . Kind regards. Lucy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the product and very impressed with the prompt delivery and helpful service with assessing size required.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Flick. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased several items from LC over the years and have always been pleased. Most recently I have been ordering on line due to not being able to travel to the shop and have been pleased with how quick the items are delivered. Love waiting to view the new items arriving regularly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Leonie. Lucy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful boutique, beautiful clothes, never come out empty handed. Best shopping experience you could have, with very helpful staff (Lucy’s Cobbetts)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Rebecca, I have passed your review onto the Cobbetts. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loving the service at Lucy cobb
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Natalie. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery was very quick. Unfortunately the item wasn't for me but again excellent service to refund. Would certainly order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Joanne. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient, courteous, 100% helpful by email and ‘phone. Trousers, jumpers and jeans superb quality. And colours exactly as shown. Home deliveries excellent timing. Ladies: you only need this one shop.
Regards. Sandie, Marlow.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Sandie that means a lot. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website was easy to negotiate and the item arrived very quickly. The Robell trousers are really well-fitting and I appreciate the fact that there was no delivery charge. I have also had experience of returning something and was very pleased with the prompt respose.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jean. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
My lovely Robell trousers arrived in good time and good order. P&P to the Republic of Ireland was very reasonable. Would happily use Lucy Cobb Ltd again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Ann. Lucy x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,302 reviews