Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,622 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great speedy service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Love all 3 purchases
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered trousers online and they arrived within two days, properly packaged and efficiently delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great speedy service and delivery as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was fast. Unfortunately the wrong size. Exchanged immediately with I problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely company with great clothing selections. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt delivery of Robell trousers
Posted 4 weeks ago
My experience of Lucy Cobb online has been great. I got my order quickly and returns were handled just as quickly. The pricing is competitive and good to find an independent store with lovely clothes.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb wrapped it beautifully and it arrived pronto.....i'm very pleased and would use Lucy Cobb again for sure.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt service,item exactly as expected.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely shop and really enjoy the videos at the moment. Customer service excellent. Staff very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy my Robell trousers and jeans from Lucy Cobb, the service is exemplary. From beautifully packaged clothing a fast and efficient service and the price.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality and a very reasonable price. Delivered really quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I always used to go in Lucy’s and buy clothes before the pandemic so been shopping online the last year. Always great products and a bit different . I must have about 50 items in my wardrobe from here.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality excellent service.first time I have ordered on line..no prob will do again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought many great items from Lucy Cobb over the last few years and they have all been amazing quality, fitted perfectly and very different from what my local stores stock. Whenever I wear clothes from Lucy Cobb I always receive compliments. I am also incredibly impressed by the speed at which they arrive. Highly recommend buying from Lucy Cobb.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I have bought a few pairs of Robell trousers from Lucy Cobb and orders are always sent quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient and quick service when I ordered my clothing.Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always, live local so prefer to visit but have ordered a few times online during lockdown, delivery is so quick. Ordered the leather effect dress in the sale and its lovely!
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided was excellent, a speedy processing and delivery of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.93 based on 2,622 reviews