Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,670 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my black happy jacket and my slate robell trousers. Great service once again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am pleased with my trousers, but, at 5ft8ins, they are too long. I can , however, turn them up, so all is well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a fantastic service with super speedy delivery. Every item I have purchased has been perfect. Wish I lived closer
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order from Lucy Cobb and certainly not my last. I was very impressed with their customer service as they called me to check the sizes I'd ordered (12 and 14) to ensure I hadn't made a mistake. I ordered the Robell Bella (7/8) in white and blue and am looking forward to warmer weather ahead, when I can start to wear these gorgeous trousers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great on line service and quick delivery. Love the items I have purchased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic store with great customer service. There is so much stock to choose from to suit any age, size and budget.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super- helpful team! - I did an online order with a few different versions of the same item and got a call from them just to make sure it was right and to keep me updated on the order. Very quick email responses as well and quick returns on the items that didn't fit. Excellent, personal service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, from ordering, the items were with me promptly, sadly this time I had to return items, again prompt response on returning the items. Definitely order again from you, love your stuff, thankyou .
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the first time that I have used Lucy Cobb Ltd Saddleworth to purchase my lovely Robell trousers It was a fantastic service and would have no hesitation in recommending this small independent shop I would go as far as to say please give the small independent shops a chance when you are next shopping We need them Excellent service fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with item purchased and quick delivery 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to order from you.I know my order will be issued promptly.Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase of Robell trousers, first class service from Lucy Cobb.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very quick. The trainers are lovely thanks so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service . Very fast delivery Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product. Delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service from this boutique is fantastic, deliver so prompt, everything I have had has been brilliant, Lucy even helped my husband to choose a birthday present (Grey polo neck dress). Xx
Posted 1 month ago
Quality clothes. So pleased with my purchases. Am constantly checking the website to see what’s new. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I have been looking for red trousers by Robell for the past two years. The company emailed me recently to say the red was back in stock. The delivery was brilliant and I am absolutely delighted with my new red trousers. Thank you so much as I don’t even remember making an enquiry as it was so long ago. Highly recommended and I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is excellent. An informative website, brilliant videos on the different lines and customer service is second to none. Everything I have bought is excellent quality. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,670 reviews