Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,053 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 16th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 15th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Cobb Ltd Reviews | 14th July 2020
lucycobbuppermill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the clothes. Easy to order clothes on the web site
And when they are ordered don’t have long to wait for delivery
Will be ordering in the future
Love watching the clothes videos too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Getaldine. Lucy x
Posted 6 days ago
I have been away from home and haven't opened your package therefore can't comment1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my Robell trousers fit perfect and really lovely fabric the service was also excellent delivered in 2 days Thankyou Lucy Cobb will be ordering again soon .
Linda Day Fleetwood
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda. Thanks so much for the feedback. Lovely to hear. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful shop and fabulous customer service! I have ordered quite a few items from here recently and visited earlier in the year. I can’t fault their clothes, everything is lovely quality and fit me so well! Speedy delivery on orders too! Thank you for making me feel like ‘me’ again after lockdown! Highly recommend xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Alison for a lovely review. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Bit of a mix up over 1st order but when I rang the person I spoke to was charming. Got my refund and purchased a different product which was more suitable than the first.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You Kathleen. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and quick return policy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kathleen. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very quick response to orders and on the occasion I have had to contact Lucy Cobb they have been very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Betty. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Robell trousers .......excellent service.......would like to have seen pictures tops to match
instead of going to tops site.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased three pairs of Robell trousers recently. All err perfect and I received them within 36 hours. Excellent service yet again. Thank you very much.
Sheila
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Shiela. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the shop, plenty of variety at reasonable prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enid, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service and quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Caroline. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and fast delivery and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the full length trouser I purchased. I opted for the short length as I am 5ft 4” I love the waistline on them as they have flexibility which is what is required after eating. The cut and material are perfect and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. I would like to see more fitted dresses rather than the free size.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have ordered from Lucy Cobb Ltd but an excellent experience. Prompt, efficient delivery and returns service. Would certainly order again, Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Tina. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round.Rosalind Hedges
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I used this company and I was delighted with the service I received. They offered me free delivery which arrived the next day! I shall certainly use them again and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Elizabeth. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trousers; good service and arrived promptly. Really liked the advice regarding downsizing - worked for me a treat!
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear Jacqui, thank you. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my first purchase from Lucy Cobb. The Robell trousers I ordered arrived promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Janet. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Hopefully shop will re-open soon. Love the quality and selection. Such friendly staff too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Debs, we have done a couple of pop up store events that we have advertised on Facebook and Instagram, hopefully see you soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 2,053 reviews