Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,615 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, friendly and good quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my Leia star hooded tops, have had many compliments since wearing them. Excellent customer service from Lucy Cobb. Thank you. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am absolutely delighted! With the beautiful clothes I got from Lucy! I've had more compliments whilst wearing the pink sparkle hoodie than anything else I've worn! Also excellent service! Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order got lost but after a telephone call everything was sorted and two pairs of Robell trousers were delivered to my mum within days.Thank you for your great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery, lovely quality clothes xxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful clothes
Gorgeous staff
First class service πŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new tunic. Have it in Blue and Mint ♥️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courteous, and very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely company and very speedy service. Love the little videos they do of the new lines. I must have every colour in the Magic Jogger. Can recommend,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great personal service and plenty of choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely trousers but they were the wrong size. Returning them was easy and friendly. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love watching the videos and lives every week. It’s lovely to see all the outfits put together. The website is super easy to use and the service is second to none. I can’t wait to visit in person when I am allowed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service as usual. Love my Robell pants. A perfect fit. I sized up as recommended. Just need some warm weather to wear them. Roll on summer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My purchase arrived the morning after I ordered - surely that can't be bettered! Thank you! I also appreciated the advice re sizing!
Although my local shop - when open - stocks Robell, Lucy always has a different, wider and more unusual range. πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab clothes, speedy delivery , always great quality will be ordering lots more , thanks Lucy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved all my clothes which have been delivered by Lucy Cobb over lockdown, the delivery time is amazing, made my last purchase a few days ago and my order arrived with 48 hours, you are doing an amazing job, never fail to impress. Thank you xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review Amanda, we really do appreciate it! Lucy x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality clothing, great speedy service - highly recommend Lucy Cobb!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.93 based on 2,615 reviews