Lucky Phone Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,625 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lucky Phone
463 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lucky Phone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've won a couple of times on the site and they've always been quick to pay. As well as that there is a friendly community via the chat, and lots of different games to play at different times of the day."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Lucky Phone? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"After checking the website for 2 years I have finally won the main draw :) Money was transferred to my bank account....fun page to interact with....Thank you all"
Posted 10 months ago
"Was lucky enough to collect 1000 points last year for £10, looking forward to the new addition to what you can do with your collected points."
Posted 10 months ago
"nice draw and waiting for to b lucky"
Posted 10 months ago
"It’s a great site, easy to use, fun to play and so many different opportunities and types of games to win!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great site only have one number but enjoy playing every day"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great site. Only have one number but enjoy checking daily. Sure I'll win one day :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great concept and you can win real money just for checking a few daily draws! Recently referred a friend and they won £20 and I got points for them being a winner too! Win win!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I like lucky phone it's an interesting mix of the lottery and your phone number."
Posted 11 months ago
"last week I won 20£ and it was in my account the next , it is a real game thank you very much"
Posted 11 months ago
"I love checking to see if I’m a winner plus I can play bingo at the same time :)"
Posted 11 months ago
"I absolutely love this"
Posted 11 months ago
"It's good fun,and doesn't cost you a penny,and have a chance of winning"
Posted 11 months ago
"fun to use"
Posted 11 months ago
"Unique way of draw choosing from mobile number"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fun playing the bingo games, just need my numbers to come up in the draws now! All for free too, what's not to love!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I have not won anything yet, I like the games on this site, they are interesting and engaging"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have given 5 stars if i'd won more points :) Only joined a week ago but i have points already! I love my early mornings with my morning coffee pressing play."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's exciting playing many games for free and you can win real money!! Better than social networks 😂😂"
Posted 1 year ago
"great fun!"
Posted 1 year ago
Lucky Phone is rated 4.71 based on 1,625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support