Lucky Phone Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,625 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lucky Phone

About Lucky Phone: Lucky Phone operate a fun to play daily free prize draw.

Win small cash prizes by joining the site.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Unicorngirl
Verified Buyer
"I've won a couple of times on the site and they've always been quick to pay. As well as that there is a friendly community via the chat, and lots of different games to play at different times of the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Aigheannach
Verified Buyer
"After checking the website for 2 years I have finally won the main draw :) Money was transferred to my bank account....fun page to interact with....Thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was lucky enough to collect 1000 points last year for £10, looking forward to the new addition to what you can do with your collected points."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barsha Khanal
Verified Buyer
"nice draw and waiting for to b lucky"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s a great site, easy to use, fun to play and so many different opportunities and types of games to win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site only have one number but enjoy playing every day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nevergiveup
Verified Buyer
"Great site. Only have one number but enjoy checking daily. Sure I'll win one day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justrandomdarren
Verified Buyer
"Great concept and you can win real money just for checking a few daily draws! Recently referred a friend and they won £20 and I got points for them being a winner too! Win win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like lucky phone it's an interesting mix of the lottery and your phone number."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"last week I won 20£ and it was in my account the next , it is a real game thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HandbagLover
Verified Buyer
"I love checking to see if I’m a winner plus I can play bingo at the same time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely love this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gaaazzzaaa
Verified Buyer
"It's good fun,and doesn't cost you a penny,and have a chance of winning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fun to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unique way of draw choosing from mobile number"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fun playing the bingo games, just need my numbers to come up in the draws now! All for free too, what's not to love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blanusia87
Verified Buyer
"Although I have not won anything yet, I like the games on this site, they are interesting and engaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would have given 5 stars if i'd won more points :) Only joined a week ago but i have points already! I love my early mornings with my morning coffee pressing play."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's exciting playing many games for free and you can win real money!! Better than social networks 😂😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lucky Phone is rated 4.71 based on 1,625 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This