Lucky Phone Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,618 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lucky Phone

About Lucky Phone: Lucky Phone operate a fun to play daily free prize draw.

Win small cash prizes by joining the site.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Justrandomdarren
Verified Buyer
"Great concept and you can win real money just for checking a few daily draws! Recently referred a friend and they won £20 and I got points for them being a winner too! Win win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I like lucky phone it's an interesting mix of the lottery and your phone number."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"last week I won 20£ and it was in my account the next , it is a real game thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HandbagLover
Verified Buyer
"I love checking to see if I’m a winner plus I can play bingo at the same time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love this"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gaaazzzaaa
Verified Buyer
"It's good fun,and doesn't cost you a penny,and have a chance of winning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fun to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Unique way of draw choosing from mobile number"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fun playing the bingo games, just need my numbers to come up in the draws now! All for free too, what's not to love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blanusia87
Verified Buyer
"Although I have not won anything yet, I like the games on this site, they are interesting and engaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would have given 5 stars if i'd won more points :) Only joined a week ago but i have points already! I love my early mornings with my morning coffee pressing play."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's exciting playing many games for free and you can win real money!! Better than social networks 😂😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fun to check each day. L.P. are easy to collect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Jackson
Verified Buyer
"still getting used to the site as a new player, love the bingo but the draw number points system seems to be a little confusing but sure I'll soon get hang of it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allyballybee
Verified Buyer
"It's a week ago today that I joined the Lucky phone site. It's great fun checking every day to see if I have won. I'll keep checking :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of chances to win in the many draws and games"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a member of Lucky Phone for up to a year, I think their website is very easy to navigate and the potential prizes are exciting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"one of the best free online lottery with many interesting draws."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It gives you the opptunity to win and feeal good for free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucky Phone is rated 4.71 based on 1,618 reviews