Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
mr ian booth
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Anonymous
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely service, lots of choice, clear pictures on web site, great prices very easy to buy and speedy delivery only one complaint and that is after looking at there web site in now obsessed with Olivia bolton? watches and want some not one (can't choose)
Posted 10 months ago
First purchase with Lowry Jewellers, and it won't be the last. I queried a price from their online site. It was significantly cheaper than anywhere else. It would seem that they had made a mistake. But they honoured the price without quibble, in fact with good grace. My new watch arrived the next day , from Ireland to Hull, in 18 hours. Well packaged and all paperwork in place. Can't fault the service, oh and absolutely love my new Citizen AT4004-52E.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, found the watch that my son wanted for his birthday at a reduced price with Lowry Jewellers. Ordered online and received within 2 days
Posted 10 months ago
I'd been looking at this watch for a while and Lowry's had the most competitive price I could find. Ordering was straightforward and the watch arrived on time ( pardon the pun ) as promised. Well pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good price and can’t fault delivery.
Ordered Saturday evening and received Monday.
Only gripe,I thought the warranty book would have been stamped.
Posted 10 months ago
I saw a watched i really liked and Lowry Jewellers had it the cheapest on the net (cheaper than Amazon!) I was quite hesitant at first to order but went ahead and purchased my watch. Purchase was a breeze and very efficient, Free tracked delivery to UK was a real bonus. What am more grateful about is the fact that when i brought the watch it was on a discount price, the price increased after my purchase and was unsure if my order had went through but Lowry Jewellers honored my order and got a great bargain on a watch i was drooling over for few months. I would like to thank Lowry Jewellers for an excellent service and a prompt delivery abd not to forget cheapest price on the internet! I would highly recommend Lowry Jewellers and would consider purchasing from them again.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, good and professional!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, swift delivery! The watch is beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and refund paid promptly when unfortunately I had to return the watch as it was too big for my grandson. Return postage has to be paid but this was clear from the outset.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient distribution, well packaged, prompt service. Would definately check this site out again
Posted 10 months ago
Very competitive online price. Excellent speedy delivery. Would use this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
exceiient watch and service over christmas period to north wales
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic fast service
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy withmy purchase of orla kiely bracelet. Came in beautiful box and very quickly as promised.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent fast service with watches at very competitive prices. Very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, speedy service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt And tracked delivery ! A good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with my Orla Kiely earrings, they were beautifully packaged and arrived within said date. Many thanks!!
Posted 10 months ago
I placed my order at 2.50 in the afternoon, my amazing watch arrived the next morning. I must admit I was surprised to receive such a quick despatch. Brilliant service!
Posted 10 months ago
I have been looking for this bracelet online for sometime. I came across Lowry Jewellers who had a 30% off offer so I decided to buy it. I ordered this item on Thursday night by Monday it was delivered. This was over the New Years weekend. I am really impressed. The Bracelet is beautiful and I am really pleased with this company. I would recommend them highly.
Posted 10 months ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,347 reviews