Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr ian booth
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent web site and prompt delivery of the item I ordered
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the quick efficient delivery from Lowry Jewellers. Ordered a bracelet for my friends daughters 1st Birthday on Thursday last week I nominated 48 free delivery and it arrived on the Saturday morning by Royal Mail. Also received 20% off which was amazing! Would highly recommend and will be ordering again in the future. Thanks again!
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve now bought two watches from Lowrys both times I felt I got a super deal and they both arrived next day.
Posted 6 months ago
As advertised watch arrived on time.
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived on time.
Really pleased with the Radley bracelet. Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, lovely earrings
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely earrings. The packaging did degrade during the delivery process and was late as a result but did arrive in one piece.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a Citizen at 4004 watch from Lowry Jewellers. Prior to ordering, I phoned to check the price as it was about£130 cheaper than anywhere else. It would seem that it was an error but the price was honoured and I got a fantastic bargain. The watch arrived with me in 19 hours well packaged . I love my new watch and can't thank you enough for your great service and customer focus. Regards Greg Connor
Posted 6 months ago
I was most impressed with the service from Lowry Jewellers - well packed, good price and quick service. I cannot fault in anyway.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, quick and product was in excellent standard
Posted 6 months ago
Watch arrived in a couple of days, time was already set correctly. I had tracking details for delivery so knew where it was at Cheaper than everywhere else, would definitely use again
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely service, lots of choice, clear pictures on web site, great prices very easy to buy and speedy delivery only one complaint and that is after looking at there web site in now obsessed with Olivia bolton? watches and want some not one (can't choose)
Posted 6 months ago
First purchase with Lowry Jewellers, and it won't be the last. I queried a price from their online site. It was significantly cheaper than anywhere else. It would seem that they had made a mistake. But they honoured the price without quibble, in fact with good grace. My new watch arrived the next day , from Ireland to Hull, in 18 hours. Well packaged and all paperwork in place. Can't fault the service, oh and absolutely love my new Citizen AT4004-52E.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, found the watch that my son wanted for his birthday at a reduced price with Lowry Jewellers. Ordered online and received within 2 days
Posted 6 months ago
I'd been looking at this watch for a while and Lowry's had the most competitive price I could find. Ordering was straightforward and the watch arrived on time ( pardon the pun ) as promised. Well pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good price and can’t fault delivery.
Ordered Saturday evening and received Monday.
Only gripe,I thought the warranty book would have been stamped.
Posted 6 months ago
I saw a watched i really liked and Lowry Jewellers had it the cheapest on the net (cheaper than Amazon!) I was quite hesitant at first to order but went ahead and purchased my watch. Purchase was a breeze and very efficient, Free tracked delivery to UK was a real bonus. What am more grateful about is the fact that when i brought the watch it was on a discount price, the price increased after my purchase and was unsure if my order had went through but Lowry Jewellers honored my order and got a great bargain on a watch i was drooling over for few months. I would like to thank Lowry Jewellers for an excellent service and a prompt delivery abd not to forget cheapest price on the internet! I would highly recommend Lowry Jewellers and would consider purchasing from them again.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, good and professional!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, swift delivery! The watch is beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and refund paid promptly when unfortunately I had to return the watch as it was too big for my grandson. Return postage has to be paid but this was clear from the outset.
Posted 6 months ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,338 reviews