Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr ian booth
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely watch , very smooth ordering, despatched promptly. Great , thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and a competitive price.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery and product as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Packaged well, quick delivery. Great service, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
The Olivia Burton watch that i purchased was £49 cheaper that I had seen it elsewhere. Very easy checkout and delivered in time for my fiends birthday. Would definitely use Lowry again.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a new Seiko diver's watch through Lowry on the web. Lowry sent it very promptly. It keeps time very accurately. It is very stylish and it was a good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service from these Guys. Watch was sent out very fast. Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, price and very fast delivery. Excellent communication, updated of despatch and delivery date.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Comms, Packaging and service. Will defintiely use again. Purchased a Secrid wallet at a great price aslo
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a watch as a gift for my daughter during the Covid-19 outbreak and lockdown in UK.
The item arrived well packaged, very quickly and was the beat price I came across. Very pleased and thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and very efficient service with very fast dispatch and delivery.
Would use again and highly recommend them, 10 out 10
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Seiko turtle watch online for a great price at Lowry jewellers best price around for that watch. Cheers, delighted with my purchase
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery was fast and It was succesfully done, I appreciated the caution of the packaging, the object purchased being intact when received. The quality of the product is high and it was very pleasing to buy from you.
Posted 4 months ago
Watch arrived quickly and was very safely packed with all necessary paperwork.
Any further information required was on the website
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect supply. Great price. Very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
My order was dealt it’s promptly and efficiently. This is a birthday present for my husband ler this month and I am sure he will be as pleased with his gift as I was
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase , price and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great product at a very competitive price. Very quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent very fast delivery will be ordering again thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Got my item vert quickly.
Website very eady to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,338 reviews