Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.62 Rating 178 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very Clean and clear coach... Great Experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Thanks for this lovely services.... driver is too good...... i rate A+++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great Services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On time pick, very nice drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good driver, coach okay. Would use the company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with coach and driver. Although the coach arrived a bit late due to the driver not being familar with the pick-up location, we managed to arrive at our destination on time. Would use the firm again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got an instant online quote. Booking was easy with good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from this company. Our hen party driver was very lovely and accommodating on both legs of our journey. Would 100% recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The company offerings were clear and they were prepared to be flexible. The driver was very polite and helpful and even tolerated us turning up slightly late for the return journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience travelling with this Low Cost. Clean modern Minibus and Driver Shawn was fantastic but unfortunately had no Aux cable in the bus for playing music"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Completely reliable; we've used Low Cost for airport runs for the past 5 years, and the drivers are punctual and experienced, exactly what you want for a 4 am pick-up. The vehicles are spacious and spotless."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"a really good and professional experience i had highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to thank Low Cost Coach Hire for such a comfortable and stress free day trip to Dorset and back to London. Jim, our driver, was excellent. He was very accommodating, helpful and such a safe driver. Our trip last Sunday was a great success and very enjoyable. It was a optimal standard service that is highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice on the phone, on time friendly driver and very good prices, will deffo be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you, excellent flexibility from the driver seeing we was running late, he really looked after my daughter and friends. I would definitely use you and recommend your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and very easy to use. Has no problems with the service provided and had handy reminders before the booking."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful and quite clear and precise with a friendly manor many thanks highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Most pleased with friendly and informative advice."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time I've used Low Cost Coach hire and if this experience is anything to go by, won't be my last. Spoke to a few people who were all extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From initial enquiry, to payment and right through to the transfer itself, everything was very smooth. No hesitation in recommending or using again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.62 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support