Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.80 Rating 347 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"On time pick, very nice drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good driver, coach okay. Would use the company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very satisfied with coach and driver. Although the coach arrived a bit late due to the driver not being familar with the pick-up location, we managed to arrive at our destination on time. Would use the firm again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Got an instant online quote. Booking was easy with good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service from this company. Our hen party driver was very lovely and accommodating on both legs of our journey. Would 100% recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The company offerings were clear and they were prepared to be flexible. The driver was very polite and helpful and even tolerated us turning up slightly late for the return journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, 200 over 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Our driver arrived early on both pick up and drop off and was extremely polite and accommodating (when requesting an alteration to the drop off time on our event night)! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"coach arrived in good time, and everything went very smoothly. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Totally successful - coach was clean, modern and luxurious - driver was pleasant, helpful and drove well - pick-ups were at the correct place and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very friendly & reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy transaction, looked after our guests excellently"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Booking was easy, even making changes was simple. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The booking was incredibly easy, and Fran was so helpful when I had changes to make to my original quote request. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful, easy to book with, punctual - wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent communication at every stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was a very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, on time really pleasant helpful coach driver thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.80 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support