Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.73 Rating 340 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"We booked a coach 2 months in advance of an event paid a deposit only to be called less than 24hrs before the job. The person who called explained that the coach they had booked for us had been in a crash so could not be used. Things happen but the employee in telling us laughed saying nothing he could do and could offer no help in suggesting ther firms etc. To add insult to injury 3 weeks later and we have still not received the refund of our deposit. I would avoid this firm - clearly not set up to deal with problems that exist in the real world"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Awful service. Aggressive, rude and totally unprofessional. Similarly to another reviewer, no email confirmation was ever provided (despite countless requests and sending over a signficant sum of money). And when it was questioned, I was told to go find a new coach company if I wasn't happy! 2 days before our wedding event - seriously unprofessional. To top it off, they tried to charge a 25% increase in costs for a 45 minute departure time change. For a "last minute" change. Despite us informing the company weeks in advance. Being held to randsom just before an event is ridiculous. After being passed to Rick, who was extremely aggressive and simply said "take your custom elsewhere" is hardly a customer service level I would expect from any reasonable company. Complete joke of a company. Would avoid !!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great experience travelling with this Low Cost. Clean modern Minibus and Driver Shawn was fantastic but unfortunately had no Aux cable in the bus for playing music"
Posted 11 months ago
"I gave one star because the coach actually arrived. However, our experience with this company was absolutely shocking. After paying for the coach in full we did not receive confirmation after 3 emails. when you have paid over £500 that is extremely worrying. We called the company and were asked if we had paid.. even though an email had been sent over a week and which company doen't keep track of payment. Then the lady on the phone proceded to act like we were in the wrong for calling regarding a confirmation asking which email we email... there is only one email contact on the website.. she then proceeded to tell me to shut up when trying to explain to her what was going on and that i should call back to speak to someone else. Extremely unprofessional, if they have been rude to me i'm sure they have been rude to others. I wonder if this will be posted on the reviews."
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient and very easy to use. Has no problems with the service provided and had handy reminders before the booking."
Posted 2 years ago
"Most pleased with friendly and informative advice."
Posted 2 years ago
"First time I've used Low Cost Coach hire and if this experience is anything to go by, won't be my last. Spoke to a few people who were all extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"From initial enquiry, to payment and right through to the transfer itself, everything was very smooth. No hesitation in recommending or using again."
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used Low Cost Coach Hire a few times now. I would definitely recommend this company. Very reliable and friendly service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Making a booking with Low Cost Coach Hire was easy and the service received was great."
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful and easy to book."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great coach and great service from the driver he really looked after myself and my customers. I would definitely use you or recommend your company again."
Posted 2 years ago
"We were very pleased with the service, the coach was very comfortable and the staff very nice."
Posted 2 years ago
"My daughter left her ipad on the coach, Peter tracked it down for us and we got it back next day. Great service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top booking service and coach was on time. Loved how driver was really smart and polite. Thank you for a great service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Just wanted to drop you a few lines to say a big ‘Thank you ‘ to you and your team. Your team show 100% professionalism at all times, and nothing is too much trouble. Low Cost Coach Hire always do their upmost to get the best price for our bookings- As we are a charity this vital for us. Keep doing what you are doing, and it is a pleasure to work with such a great team"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication. Both drivers were punctual and pleasant, highly recommended and would use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Would definitely recommend. Most competitive pricing and genuinely friendly and helpful conversation."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great friendly helpful staff. Easy to get hold off and great experience. Flexible too. Would highly recommend and will be using again for sure."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful, felxiable and easy going driver. Everything was absolutely fine"
Posted 2 years ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.73 based on 340 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access