Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.81 Rating 529 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03337000365

Email:

bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:

OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Low Cost Coach Hire for airport run to and from Gatwick Airport. Good prompt service on outward trip. Return trip was problematic with a 2 hour flight delay caused by French air traffic controllers strike plus multi accidents on M25. Our driver was excellent trying to find alternate routes and getting us home as soon as possible. We will definitely book this company again.
Posted 4 years ago
We booked a coach 2 months in advance of an event paid a deposit only to be called less than 24hrs before the job. The person who called explained that the coach they had booked for us had been in a crash so could not be used. Things happen but the employee in telling us laughed saying nothing he could do and could offer no help in suggesting ther firms etc. To add insult to injury 3 weeks later and we have still not received the refund of our deposit. I would avoid this firm - clearly not set up to deal with problems that exist in the real world
Posted 3 years ago
Awful service. Aggressive, rude and totally unprofessional.

Similarly to another reviewer, no email confirmation was ever provided (despite countless requests and sending over a signficant sum of money). And when it was questioned, I was told to go find a new coach company if I wasn't happy! 2 days before our wedding event - seriously unprofessional.

To top it off, they tried to charge a 25% increase in costs for a 45 minute departure time change. For a "last minute" change. Despite us informing the company weeks in advance. Being held to randsom just before an event is ridiculous.

After being passed to Rick, who was extremely aggressive and simply said "take your custom elsewhere" is hardly a customer service level I would expect from any reasonable company.

Complete joke of a company. Would avoid !!
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly professional service, responded very quickly to any queries and very good value for money. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Coach very very good driver very very good pick up on time thank you foe good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Driver, was excellent. He was punctual and a lot of fun to be with.
Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with the service, the coach was very comfortable and the staff very nice.
Posted 3 years ago
Driver was excellent would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the service. Our clients were delighted with the luxury coach and made their journey extremely enjoyable!
Posted 3 years ago
Generally good service. Although the distance / timings were out between pick up points.
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and service. Recommend to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
excellent. Driver was punctual..
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, driver very helpful and bang on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 7 months ago
On time and professional driver.I will definitely use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, lovely bunch of people working very fast and efficiently to get the work done, they also were very flexible.
Posted 7 months ago
The drivers were incredibly friendly and helped make our guests feel comfortable on their travels from the airport to their accommodation.
Will definitely use this company again!
Posted 7 months ago
The driver bwas very polite and helping.. excellent experience
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent .. too gud this time....
Posted 7 months ago
The best drivers, very polite always on time.We had a very good trip with them and we will use this service again.
Posted 8 months ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.81 based on 529 reviews