Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.80 Rating 456 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Overall pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The driver was good and punctual, he had good knowledge of the place we went. The bus is pretty good and the overall service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The journey was good and the attitude of driver was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professionalism all the way through my journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick pick up and drop off and was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used this firm a few times, and would recommend it to anyone using coach travel.Everything was as it should be, first class service, can highly recommend them. Will use them again if traveling by coach."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, a very pleasant booking experience, a trouble free transaction, smooth, very helpful and at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Clean, on time, good communication with the driver, polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent last minute service! Very customer friendly and extremely fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt, helpful, and friendly whilst arranging our booking for a school trip. The lowest price we were quoted, and amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We booked a coach for a client event over a 3 day period. There were continue mess ups with delivering the clients to wrong venue and despite correcting this with the driver, the same happened again on the 3rd day. Driver was very rude and at one point our clients had to walk in the rain for 10 minutes as the driver refused to drive in to entrance of venue claiming it was to tight. This is a flootball ground where coaches go in and out regularly. I have called, emailed so many times that its actually costing our company money for me to waste any more time on this (part of the plan I suggest). when I did speak to someone he was rude and said if we wasn't happy with the service we should have cancelled on first day!!! and how would that work for our client for the next 2 days. I will never ever use this company again. We are 2k down and they delivered a poor service (at best) and have done absolutely nothing to rectify this, not least having the manners to call me back to get to the bottom of it. Very short sighted as we book a lot of coaches and could have offered them a lot of business."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect experience, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent. Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have always found this company to be very reliable, providing good service and extremely competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Coach was very high quality , the driver was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This company is very professional and would definitely recommend it. Everything went fine, the drivers always on time and we had nothing to complain about."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The driver was professional and nice. happy with your services.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful Stuff.. happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.80 based on 456 reviews