Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.62 Rating 220 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I left my suit case on board with documents and was scared I might have lost them. Ricky was really helpful and sent the bag via taxi at no charge many thanks fella. Great company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was On time to get from Oxford to Birmingham. It was a return journey so we picked the right coach company thank god."
Posted 1 year ago
"Coach service was really impressive from quote to pick up thanks for a great evening."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything went great coach was really clean and smelt fresh. He was on time and got us home as well."
Posted 2 years ago
"My daughter left her bag contained her passport etc and this was returned so happy thanks Ricky."
Posted 2 years ago
"My Son left his ipad on the coach, Peter tracked it down for us and we got it back next day. Great service"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used this firm a few times, and would recommend it to anyone using coach travel.Everything was as it should be, first class service, can highly recommend them. Will use them again if travelling by coach."
Posted 2 years ago
"We planned our day and we chose Low Cost Coach Hire and it was worth it thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Cheap and good service see you in December"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick pick up and drop off and was on time"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice service and what a lovely big coach clean and professional kindest regards"
Posted 2 years ago
"We booked for single drop off and ended up booking return so thank you for booking us a coach at the last minute. Thank Sue"
Posted 2 years ago
"We booked for a day out to London everything went perfect thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Service from pick up to getting home thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Heathrow to Swansea return Comfortable and punctual, good value for money"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really easy journey, much cheaper than the train and it was great that it had wifi."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good value for monies. left on time, great journey and arrived on time. I used to use the train but much prefer the Low Cost Coach Company Keep up the good work!"
Posted 2 years ago
"coach was clean and comfortable and on time, a very pleasant journey"
Posted 2 years ago
"I wouldn't dream of using anyone else for Low cost coach hire has never let me down in all the time that I've used them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Top service on the day many thanks. We saw loads positive reviews with Low cost Coach Hire so we booked lol."
Posted 2 years ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.62 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support