Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.80 Rating 347 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I always go to her when I need to book a coach. I would recommend the company...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly , efficient and clean comfortable coach"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The coach was clean and comfortable and where it should have been when it should have been."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Driver very friendly and polite. Coach was clean and comfortable. Will use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
""Excellent service and driver very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very reasonably priced and highly recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service all round from the booking process to the service on the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We received an excellent service from start to finish, the booking was easy, the driver arrived on time to pick us all up and was very pleasant. We will defiantly be using them for future company events."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional service and a great driver. Picked us up and dropped us off with perfect timing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great services ! Many many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely driver, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Clean coach, friendly driver :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service for our corporate event! Great customer service and communication, easy to arrange our event with year after year and good prices. Will be using again for our other events. Thank you very much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really Great Services... A+++++++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent minibus, luxurious and comfortable. Accommodating driver also. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was amazing from start to finish! A very vigilant and efficient team! I would highly recommend and will most definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service from Low Cost Coach Hire. The coach provided was clean, tidy and rather plush with comfy leather seats. The driver was friendly, punctual and professional. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to access & strait forward to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.80 based on 347 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support