Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.62 Rating 220 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We received an excellent service from start to finish, the booking was easy, the driver arrived on time to pick us all up and was very pleasant. We will defiantly be using them for future company events."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service and a great driver. Picked us up and dropped us off with perfect timing."
Posted 1 month ago
"great services ! Many many thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely driver, great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Clean coach, friendly driver :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service for our corporate event! Great customer service and communication, easy to arrange our event with year after year and good prices. Will be using again for our other events. Thank you very much !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and efficient service, very competitive pricing too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience travelling with this Low Cost. Clean modern Minibus and Driver Shawn was fantastic but unfortunately had no Aux cable in the bus for playing music"
Posted 7 months ago
"Completely reliable; we've used Low Cost for airport runs for the past 5 years, and the drivers are punctual and experienced, exactly what you want for a 4 am pick-up. The vehicles are spacious and spotless."
Posted 9 months ago
"a really good and professional experience i had highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to thank Low Cost Coach Hire for such a comfortable and stress free day trip to Dorset and back to London. Jim, our driver, was excellent. He was very accommodating, helpful and such a safe driver. Our trip last Sunday was a great success and very enjoyable. It was a optimal standard service that is highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice on the phone, on time friendly driver and very good prices, will deffo be using again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you, excellent flexibility from the driver seeing we was running late, he really looked after my daughter and friends. I would definitely use you and recommend your company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and very easy to use. Has no problems with the service provided and had handy reminders before the booking."
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful and quite clear and precise with a friendly manor many thanks highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Most pleased with friendly and informative advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"First time I've used Low Cost Coach hire and if this experience is anything to go by, won't be my last. Spoke to a few people who were all extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"From initial enquiry, to payment and right through to the transfer itself, everything was very smooth. No hesitation in recommending or using again."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Low Cost Coach Hire a few times now. I would definitely recommend this company. Very reliable and friendly service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Making a booking with Low Cost Coach Hire was easy and the service received was great."
Posted 1 year ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.62 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support