Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.80 Rating 505 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03337000365

Email:

bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:

OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really prompt email replies with clear and helpful information. The booking system was also super easy. I
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clean, on time, good communication with the driver, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication and excellent customer service. Everything ran smoothly and the Low Cost Coach Hire was nice and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, helpful every step of the way! Would definitely use again! Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and well delivered customer service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My booking experience was great! All questions answered quickly, efficiently and with pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent last minute service! Very customer friendly and extremely fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast, easy communication, over all fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service provided all the way through was great. Reliable and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always on time and never lets you down highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service provided all the way through was great. Reliable and good price. I was a little nervous as it all sounded a bit good to be true, but they did everything they said they’d do. Coach on time, clean, tidy and driven well. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly, reasonably priced and very punctual. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always - very impressed. On time and really friendly. Thanks for a great trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The coach arrived on time and was just as we booked. Great service guys and we'd recommend your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys were fantastic! Lots of communication, always picked up my calls, they had lovely clean coaches and the drivers were so lovely. I would definitely use them again no questions asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, a very pleasant booking experience, a trouble free transaction, smooth, very helpful and at a competitive price. Customer service were amazing, the coach perfect and the driver great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The booking system was also super easy. I cannot wait to use their services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, great people. Everyone was so helpful. Would use again! Thank you everyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good communication and excellent customer service. Everything ran smoothly and the coach was nice and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.80 based on 505 reviews