Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.80 Rating 505 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03337000365

Email:

bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:

OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
weird process weird way the request was handled the reviews seem fake too. whole things reeks of a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic Services. i like your services...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a experience really great stuff... on time .... driver was great..... thank u low cost coach hire .....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoken to rudely, Wasn't advised you can't pay fully by credit card, not mentioned at all on the site, asking for £100.00 on the credit card but the rest bank transfer, to top it off ASH who works there accused me of being a fraud, and was rude and obnocious via email, calling me a childish fraudster, I sent an email with our booking location with the event we are going to, to prove it was legit, with customer service like that I would stay WELL AWAY!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience.... Thank low cost coach hire team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prefect Services Provider.... Thank you very much Low Cost Coach Hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company, fantastic service, friendly driver, will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service for our corporate event! Great customer service and communication, easy to arrange our event with year after year and good prices. Will be using again for our other events. Thank you very much !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast, friendly and professional service from Maddie when booking. Really helped me out of a tight spot The driver, Sean, was extremely accomodating, friendly and punctual. Can absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and efficient. Would definitely use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast, easy communication, over all fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service provided all the way through was great. Reliable and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication. Would highly recommend and will most certainly use them again in the future. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, polite and knowledgeable driver. Very good price and so accommodating! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, punctual and a really good price! Would use again and recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very punctual, reliable, comfortable and well organized service provided. Would definitely not hesitate to use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and well delivered customer service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent last minute service! Very customer friendly and extremely fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service Always on time, always happy to arrange emergency service, no problem with communication at all. VERY VERY recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.80 based on 505 reviews