LoveWoo Reviews

4.69 Rating 271 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of the products was incredibly poor. So much so, I will be submitting a separate complaint. Disappointing when good money is spent on the products and paying for premium delivery services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello i am sorry you have had an issue, please can you let us know the issue so we have the chance to resolve your complaint?
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints fast service products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Trevor! Have a wonderful day! Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent web page and quick loading
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for website Nichola, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
One of the kit components was faulty emailed requesting how to return and have had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin i am sorry you have had a bad experience. i have checked our support inbox and can not see an email from you. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
thought you might of threw in a freebe to keep the new customer interested... let me try a penis pump... I,ll expect it delivered soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Paul, keep your eye on the website we allocate freebies on occasion, we will keep you posted about pumps! The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service didn’t expect this to be delivered so quickly on lockdown 😮 no notice of it coming so needless to say was a huge (😉) surprise 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing on male products could include width as well as length, things are a bit tight which affects sensitivity, otherwise a fast service with reasonable prices and easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic prices and speedy delivery oh and very discreet packaging! Deffo buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We welcome all comments and thank you for the review, we will look forward to seeing you again soon! The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Website very good, delivery on time in spite of everything going on at he moment and products are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast and good items spot in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
It wasnt the fastest service in town but at least i received my item. As for the item itself...well, the battery vibration is useless. there is more vibration in a dormant mill pond. If I had known this i would have bought the much cheaper non vibrating item. The silk lube is pretty good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. the email address on our website is support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two a glass dildo and a vibrator. They both arrived in a discreet box however after getting both items out the box neither were securely sealed. The vibrator felt like a hoover attachment rather than something you would use intimately. It come with one loose battery and two in sealed packaging. After putting the batteries in and turning it on, it not only sounded very loud but as if the batteries were not secure and rattling inside aswell. I went on the website to find the refund procedure to find the email provided is not valid. I then filled in the ‘contact us’ form and have not heard since. Very disappointed and will not be buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. the email address on our website is support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, delivered very quickly. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are fine, one is a little horrible (the mouth thing) to hold, it puts me off. Also at my shopping basket, I was offered a free gift (some piece of tat) Ooo I thought that’s nice of them, only to be told at checkout there was something wrong with my order, going back to check what could be wrong, I was surprised to find out what it was, it the free gift that was out of stock. Not so nice then. Never mind it’s the thought that counts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matthew, we are really sorry about the free gift experience, please email support@lovewoo.co.uk and we can see if we can assist.
Posted 1 year ago
the item was just fine no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and prompt dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.69 based on 271 reviews