LoveWoo Reviews

4.7 Rating 285 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
4.7
Based on 285 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order fast delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review, see you again soon The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use site, excellent order communication, fast and discreet delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the service, products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, and very fast. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
First experience of buying this sort of product online. Good range of products and some good reductions. Billing and order tracking all went well - no issues. Product description was for a different size so dimensions were incorrect but I was aware of that so it wasn't a problem. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Toy broke on first use, on/off button for vibrator not working. Then found I seemingly had no right to a refund as it had been taken out of its packaging. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, we have not been made aware of any faulty item. as per the returns policy, you are able to send back an item for inspection if you believe faulty. Please send us an email at support@lovewoo.co.uk and we can look into this.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, wife more than happy so alls well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you are both enjoying the items! See you again soon The Love Woo Team! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Yes I would luv to say that we have ordered twice and it's a fantastic service and so quick and the products are great and we will be shopping with you again soon xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good to see you again Robert, thank you for the order and the great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. The Love Woo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Custom support reached out to me and resolved the issue. It was very pleasant experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review Akram, we are 100% committed to our customers and any issues we try and resolve as quickly as we can - Enjoy your items! See you soon Love Woo
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and a quick turnaround and delivery for a great product - well impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
No words for this item, got to try it for yourself to feel the experience ;) 5* from me...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lorren, thank you do much for your review, we hope to welcome you back sometime soon! Enjoy! Love Woo
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and even sent the batteries too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products, extras and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order and arrived discretely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the packaging, products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Good and quick delivery, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of the products was incredibly poor. So much so, I will be submitting a separate complaint. Disappointing when good money is spent on the products and paying for premium delivery services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello i am sorry you have had an issue, please can you let us know the issue so we have the chance to resolve your complaint?
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints fast service products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Trevor! Have a wonderful day! Love Woo
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent web page and quick loading
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great news on your satisfaction for website Nichola, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 2 years ago
One of the kit components was faulty emailed requesting how to return and have had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Colin i am sorry you have had a bad experience. i have checked our support inbox and can not see an email from you. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.7 based on 285 reviews