Love To Be Natural Reviews

4.47 Rating 38 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love To Be Natural

Write Your review

Tell us how Love To Be Natural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy ordering and super fast shipping, even overseas. Beautiful item, I am very pleased. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, fast delivery, of an item that was quite hard to find elsewhere. Great price too. Customer service was helpful as I had to change delivery requirements. Overall efficient, fast and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Amazing sling, amazing service! Happy happy happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, next day delivery, beautifully packaged, it felt like opening a gift from a friend. I actually needed help with a quicker delivery and the costumer service team was very quick to reply and I got the item I needed in time! Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic. Great range of items, easy to use website, responsive and helpful to queries, and very fast delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful sling, beautiful packaging, fast delivery. Everything was great. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant website, lovely selection of products & great service. Item delivered quickly with great communication. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service, Beth is fantastic, her knowledge and professionalism really show.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products beautifully packaged and delivered quickly. I was very impressed with the eco packaging - 100% paper, 100% recyclable, 100% plastic free. That's impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, knowledgable people with amazing products. We've been very overwhelmed as first time parents and it was great to have the helpful advice and personal one-to-one service. Really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service from Love To Be Natural. My item wasn’t in stock so they emailed me straight away to inform me. The change to the out of stock item meant I wanted to change the colour of one of the other items. This was not a problem at all and was sorted and dispatched immediately. Really beautiful items, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, amazing customer service and quick, reliable delivery. One of the only sites that had my item in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very shocking experience with this company. I ordered several slings to compare fits (they assured me when I contacted them that this was fine and I could return those I didn’t want). I’d never used one before so this made me more comfortable with the online order. They sent the slings in separate orders as they didn’t have them all in stock and decided to use the arrival of the first sling as the date of receipt to start the return period (even though I contacted them to say I’m still waiting for part of the order). I never received the other sling and was never refunded for the first two. I couldn’t return the first two as I wanted to compare it with the third and also didn’t want to pay for return shipping more than once. They said they would issue a credit note which I didn’t want as I just wanted a refund and not to buy anything from them again. However, I never even received the store credit!! My baby also arrived early and we both were recovering when all of this happened but the company was not understanding in the least or communicative (you cant even get in touch with them easily). It was sadly the worst retail experience I have ever had. Thankfully my bank opened a dispute and kindly refunded me for the slings. I hope no one else will have an experience like this when trying to prepare for their little ones. I also posted my review on their site and it was quickly removed. They seem to just feature the five star ones in contrast to the many very negative ones on here (so very dishonest). This company needs to be seriously looked into. Please be careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far terrible experience, One email received about my query. No items delivered, no response on facebook, no response to further emails. No pick up when trying to call. For a highly regarded company this is very disappointing. Will be looking for a refund if query is not responded to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing personal service, fast shipping, beautifully packaged product in eco packaging. Can't really ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery of item. Excellent sling. Well worth the money!! Will definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Replied to my online query immediately and items were delivered within a couple of days. Great selection and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All items delivered promptly, with good communication about status of order. Would order from Love To Be Natural again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
package arrived after only 2 days even though it says 3-5 days, great service , sweet package , amazing staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cheapest site we could find for item, fast delivery, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love To Be Natural is rated 4.47 based on 38 reviews