Love To Be Natural Reviews

4.96 Rating 983 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Love To Be Natural
Visit Website

Phone:
07815188104

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love To Be Natural made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordering was easy, delivery prompt, eco packaging. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, item arrived next-day, even with free shiping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service and fab selection, especially Didymos and Little Frog. Loved the eco friendly packaging, the handwritten thank you note, and the hints and tips leaflet. Highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Grimm's rainbow – beautifullly made and arrived next day well packaged. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service again. Really love my new carrier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely sling, and arrived the following day carefully packed. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I do love it, I have been looking for the one with leak proof lid , its great to have it without extra cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The best help when bying my didysling! :) The best recomandations :) :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What a fantastic service, Beth could not have been more helpful. She was attentive, helpful, friendly and quick to reply. She helped me so much in deciding which sling was right for our needs and delivery was quick and beautifully packaged and the sling is perfect and also incredibly gorgeous in its own right. Great service from start to finish. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the Didymos Didysling Chili sling and can’t believe how easy it makes taking my little one out and about. She is 12 months and wish I had bought earlier instead of more structured ones but at the same time it is perfect for now with her wanting to be up and then down exploring. I intend to always have it on me! Just feels a very easy and natural way to get around. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and lovely little note with goods. Only comment would be returns could be a little easier than having to email to request a return but no big thing really."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super quick shipping followed by great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered my Intergra on Friday and it was here for 9.30am on Saturday! Easy, fast and highly recommended. Will definitely be using Love to be Natural again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Speedy delivery, well wrapped and delighted with quality of carrier. Baby loves it too xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery to Denmark. Nice little card from employee in the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products supplied in an efficient way. Website easy to negotiate and communication first class. Thank you from a return customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love my new Tula baby carrier, it is so easy to use and comfortable to wear. And it looks great. It feels very secure, so I know baby is safe. Speedy delivery and great customer service. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and great service. Excellent communication. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome and fast service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought this with holidays in mind (early flight, 2 kids, luggage!!) but it’s already come with us to the beach, sports day and a wedding. Couldn’t be without it now. Free shipping won me over when searching. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love To Be Natural is rated 4.96 based on 983 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support