Love To Be Natural Reviews

4.48 Rating 23 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Love To Be Natural

Write Your review

Tell us how Love To Be Natural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast delivery of item. Excellent sling. Well worth the money!! Will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Love To Be Natural? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Replied to my online query immediately and items were delivered within a couple of days. Great selection and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All items delivered promptly, with good communication about status of order. Would order from Love To Be Natural again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"package arrived after only 2 days even though it says 3-5 days, great service , sweet package , amazing staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest site we could find for item, fast delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price we could find online. Great service. Sling and two toys arrived beautifully packaged in wonderful eco paper packaging. Ordered in Scotland on Thursday evening and arrived on the Saturday morning. Would not hesitate to use site again and definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a beautiful sling and I received it the following day. When I tried it on I had some questions so I started an online chat with ’Beth’ who was extremely helpful. Beth gave me lots if useful tips and advice and now I am happy! Amazing customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and fast delivery of quality product. It was a nice surprise that it arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price for a fantastic quality item, cheapest we could find online. Dispatched and received quickly with great comms. Couldn’t ask for more :) Absolutely great 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm massively impressed with the whole service I received from Love To Be Natural. From the quickness of delivery, to the easy ordering and to the absolutely beautiful Tula blankets I received. The blankets are so beautiful in colour and the size is perfect for my 19 month olds cot. They wash beautifully as well. Overall I'm massively impressed with this business and I'll definitely be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm massively impressed with the whole service I received from Love To Be Natural. From the quickness of delivery, to the easy ordering and to the absolutely beautiful Tula blankets I received. The blankets are so beautiful in colour and the size is perfect for my 19 month olds cot. They wash beautifully as well. Overall I'm massively impressed with this business and I'll definitely be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect sling and the process of ordering was fast and efficient. Beth was absolutely exceptional - very helpful and knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good service from start to finish. Simple ordering, speedy delivery, great prices and excellent aftercare. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality item. Best carrier I've tried, really easy to use. I can see it will get a lot of use! Service and communication was brilliant - ordered and it arrived the next day, even thought it was a Saturday. Can't praise them enough :0)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product well priced, and excellent advice prior to purchase. Fast delivery and great communication throughout. Highly recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from Love To Be Natural. Super quick delivery. I was using my new sling less than 24 hrs after purchase! Really loved the personal touches too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was so clear and fast, with wonderful helpful advice. My 4 week old is v happy too - the sling really helps calm him down and nap. Will definately use ltbn again, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received the most personal online service ever, order was processed in a flash and delivered as quickly as promised. All the little details made all the difference for me and I will be back for all my sling needs...not to mention the toys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for your expertise and fast delivery of my beautiful sling! Ordered on Weds afternoon received Thursday morning with free delivery. Loved the eco packaging and the handwritten note."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality product that does the job perfectly. Customer service second to none and I was so impressed with the attention to detail and care. Many many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love To Be Natural is rated 4.48 based on 23 reviews