LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Soo pleased with my bracelet and the help and service I received. I had made a mistake in size of bracelet that I had ordered and to be honest I thought that I would have to buy a second one. But no, LoveSilver sorted it out, sending the size I wanted and just asking me to return the larger one which I did. I am so impressed with this company I would recommend anyone to order with complete trust. I will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made with care about details, even small box, everything looks very profesional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery lovely packaging beautiful necklace thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clasp broke within a matter of days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry these are very strong chains please contact customer service via the website where someone will be able to resolve this for you. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
A very pretty keyring, beautifully engraved, nicely packaged, competitively priced and promptly delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful pendant and chain, quick service and delivery. Although I had to return the chain (personal reasons), Customer Service was quick and responsive and I received a refund straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a beautiful pendant and chain, which was delivered quickly and great quality. Although I had to return the chain, the customer service was quick and responsive and I received my refund straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery. Best customer service ever and beautiful products. I wouldn’t buy jewellery anywhere else now. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. Can’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item I purchased was beautiful and worth the money, I would definitely recommend love silver to family and friends , it was also delivered very quick and I had it engraved with four names ,it is a stunning item thank you LOVE SILVER I will shop with you again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service item as described on site, well presented in a gift box, would recommend to anyone,5star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order placed and delivered immediately, perfect description and excellently presented, would highly recommend to anyone, you won’t be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward purchase process. Friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery. well made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got just what I wanted & in excellent time, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A most efficient service. My order arrived ahead of expected time. The item was as described and of good quality. Good value for the price paid. It was worth getting it gift wrapped with a message as it made it extra special . I would use LoveSilver agian
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My daughter told me my wife wanted a birth stone necklace for her birthday. Unaware of what this was I spent 3 hours walking and asking for said item around blue water. There is no such option to be had for 2 children. In the end the lovely lady in beaverbrooks told me about youselfs and the 48 hour, guaranteed delivery. And the rest is history. Well done and thank you. .. mr d.hunter.. London se7..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry but l thought they were thicker when ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing peice of jewellery amazing quality and very well done! Arrived within 5 days of ordering! Overall very please!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality chain, exactly as ordered and arrived in good time. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value for the money although perhaps I should have purchased the 2mm thick one as it’s for a gent but that dosn’t detract from the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews