LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
The silver chain I bought is perfect, exactly what I was looking for. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would buy from this seller again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The silver chain I ordered was out of stock. I was given the option to upgrade at no extra cost to a longer length or thicker chain. Customer service was excellent. Lovely packaging. Pleased with the chain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So pleased with name neckolase so made up presented in luvly box. Fab
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s a lovely etching of the photograph and the message on the dog tag is beautifully engraved. Speedy delivery too. I am happy with my purchase and it will make a beautiful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick and the product was what I expected from picture. I am happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Both products are of extremely high quality and absolutely stunning! They arrived very quickly!! I will definitely use Love Silver again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful item, fantastic super fast delivery and excellent all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was good quality and fast delivery at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful, delivery on time lovely gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I ordered and of excellent quatit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service from the time of choosing the item to the delivery time. Good website which is easy to follow and choose exactly what you want followed by friendly helpful staff on the telephone. Would not hesitate to buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After a little coms hiccup my package arrived very quickly Very happy with the product πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘‹
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful name necklace arrived quickly and lovely packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The necklace I purchased as a gift is stunning. The engraving is excellent and the packaging compliments the necklace beautifully
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item arrived quickly and good price, only issue is the clasp on chain doesnt completely shut flush so theres a risk of it coming off, will be taking to get fixed as i havent got time to return before xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely beautiful. Perfectly created as to spec
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering process for engraved necklace was simple and quick. The item arrived within about 3-4 days from memory, and was in perfect and top quality packaging. The necklace was as described on the website and the engraving was spot on. Although it was relatively expensive, it does look good quality and comes in a good quality presentation box. The one area that would be good to see improvement is a communication about what day the item will be delivered as this was a 'sign on receipt' and I was only in that day by pure chance and I know that my immediate neighbours were all out. That aside, I would highly recommend LoveSilver - my first experience of buying jewellery online !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, well priced lovely packaging. Speedy delivery cannot fault buyer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gorgeous silver bracelet delivered really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews