Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

4.66 Rating 479 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Love My Gifts Limited
Read Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

About Love My Gifts Limited:

We are continually striving to bring our customers exceptional personalised gifts at the very best prices. Whether it’s Christmas gifts, Valentine’s Day gifts, Mother’s Day gifts, Father’s Day gifts and everything in between our buyers scour every corner of globe, from Brighton to Beijing and Todmorden to Timbuktu. (Look up Todmorden on Google Maps)!

We are always on the lookout for new ideas and up-and-coming designers. If you feel this applies to you, or your products, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to hear from anyone to discuss product ideas!

Visit Website

Email:

anthonypayne@lovemygifts.co.uk

Location:

Manor Court Business Centre, Salesbury Hall Road, Ribchester

Arrived very promptly, but beware - things you buy online sometimes don't look as good in real life as in the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was quite disappointed in the christening Bible didn't realise it was so small
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my order the writing wasn’t great read Albie instead of Alfie I have had to get another company to make the label.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is not great for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed. Not bright and shiny like picture very dull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smaller than I had thought from the picture and disappointed that the engraving wasn’t within the material rather than paper stick on label at the back! Beautifully presented in the box just disappointing with actual gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with the wrapping the bow looked dirty an squashed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order from this website on 3rd of august. It has been 13 days and i still have not received it yet. I emailed them but didnt reply. Im worried that they scammed me and took my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
poor quality, not worth what I paid for it, was embarrass when the person I gave it to showed me it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Small in size no option to not have any inscription left don’t want a message instead and they printed that and sent to me..otherwise would have been a good little pot. Paid for express delivery which didn’t arrive any quicker so wouldn’t advise paying for that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website was easy to use, but the product received was not very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They didn't even have the name correct wanted jake got ja and it was a father's day gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The clock was twisted and I was informed by your company to get a sharp object and reset it do you not have quality control to check items before sending out. I don’t think I will be using your company again. Also the pin to set the time came straight out and the recipients of the clock are unable to set the correct time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order took 1 month to deliver. I had to send X2 emails to chase it. Upon second email the lady swify dealt withy delivery complaint and item was received 2 days later. My friend absoulouty loved it and gift was very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love My Gifts Limited is rated 4.66 based on 479 reviews