Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

4.65 Rating 438 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Love My Gifts Limited
Read Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

About Love My Gifts Limited:

We are continually striving to bring our customers exceptional personalised gifts at the very best prices. Whether it’s Christmas gifts, Valentine’s Day gifts, Mother’s Day gifts, Father’s Day gifts and everything in between our buyers scour every corner of globe, from Brighton to Beijing and Todmorden to Timbuktu. (Look up Todmorden on Google Maps)!

We are always on the lookout for new ideas and up-and-coming designers. If you feel this applies to you, or your products, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to hear from anyone to discuss product ideas!

Visit Website

Email:

anthonypayne@lovemygifts.co.uk

Location:

Manor Court Business Centre, Salesbury Hall Road, Ribchester

Fabulous personalised passport covers as a gift for the newlyweds - they now just need the honeymoon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant little gift for a newly wed couple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality. Amazing delivery. Just overall very happy with my product !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was prompt. The product is lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely candle lamp Purchased for a Christening gift Speedy arrival and well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Arrived quickly and packaged well. The sign is beautiful. Highly recommend as a special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The personalised fairy snow globe from you was absolutely beautiful, a special gift for my granddaughters first day at school, was delivered in perfect condition and I’m she will be cherished for many years .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website to follow, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful soft cuddly rabbit personalised with name and DOB in ears. Great for baby gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This candle is so realistic and pretty. Looks lovely on my daughter’s bedside table. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect gift for my mam who recently lost her sister
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t give a review really because I haven’t received my order which I paid extra for faster delivery as it was for my nephews christening so I am not very happy at the moment and would like to know when it will arrive please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was broken when it arrived unfortunately, lovely product though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My grandson loved his wooden pen and pencil set, which I bought as a gift to bring him good luck in starting Secondary School. Hopefully his writing style might improve now too !!!😂🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased a toddler personalised named backpack . It is great quality and perfect size. I will order from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service. I got exactly what I wanted and requested for. I also received my package in good time. Thank you Love My Gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful . Good purchase,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love My Gifts Limited is rated 4.65 based on 438 reviews