Lovehoney Reviews

4.53 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Lovehoney
467 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
34 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
82 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
35 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 011 6899

Location:
100 Locksbrook Road

Categories:
Adult & Dating
Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lovehoney ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Variety of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality products at competitive prices. Easy to use website and fast, discreet delivery. Also their website has s customer forum where people give their opinion on the goods they've bought and what they'd like to see in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was excited to receive my order, however, it never arrived. I ordered on June 6 and according to my tracking information, did not move from June 9 onward. I was issued a full refund for both my order and the shipping cost, but I am very disappointed that my package never arrived. I was expecting more after reading so many good reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pucker very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Kit arrived as promised. Very discrete packing. Delighted with the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything I bought was on time and have amazing offers and rewards"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, discreet ordering and delivery. Easy to use website with useful videos and in depth product details. I received exactly what I wanted from a friendly, informative website designed for adults."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovehoney, thay made me tingle with pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices. Top quality products. Discrete packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy delivery and discrete packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought my partner some treats for his birthday. Good quality products. Brilliant package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great speedy service, clean easy to search website and very good value for money, something for every budget!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, easy to earn points and order, great customer support and spot on reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased some adult products and the cost was very good and the quality of the lube and vibrator very good, had some great times with them so far..I will be back for more in the very near future..My partners i have used the vibrator on have absolutely loved it with the lube.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Makes me happy coz love dressing up etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of goods at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"gave me great orgasms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free international shipping to Israel (starts over 30 pounds), quick shipping - usually it came in less than 3 weeks, which is awesome for Israel. Discreet package, which is comforting. Really great choice of items. And very helpful reviews. Also they have very helpful video and text instructions on different types of items, I found a lot of new information for myself. Great sales all the time. Amazing gifts - I got vibrator worth 39 pounds for free! And it is an amazing Rabbit, I am really happy with it! Made 3 orders for the past year and have been completly satisfied with all of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've purchased several toys, all of them in the expensive range of toys, and all of them had issues. One of the items, a Lelo Billy has been replaced two times and now when a third fault has become apparent Lovehoney refused to accept a return for it because of their 365 day return policy. I've tried to explain that the toy stayed with me much less than an year because of the returns and also that I'am requesting warranty, not a return which should comply with EU directive 1999/44/EC but the very unfriendly and unprofessional customer support refused to honour the law. So they got reported to the EU consumer commission. Avoid this monkey business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovehoney is rated 4.53 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This