Lovehoney Reviews

4.66 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Lovehoney
641 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
82 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
81 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
53 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
64 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
61 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Lovehoney deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Lovehoney?
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 011 6899

Location:
100 Locksbrook Road

Categories:
Adult & Dating
Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovehoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Awesome company to deal with they have great customer service good pricing discreet packaging and fast delivery I've had one toy break on me in the customer service was awesome and get me a new one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Lovehoney? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Made my life whole again with their toys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Size 22 suspender skirt belt perfect fit. Quality a little disappointing as went to put it on and ribbon came of snap easily rectified with a needle and thread."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome customer service great products very easy to find what you want and live chat to make sure you get the right toy for your best sexual experience I recommend them 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Free delivery, discreet packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The items I bought arrived before estimated date in food condition and exactly as stated. Couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Variety of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Over the past month I have purchased various toys and pieces of clothing from Lovehoney and found that all of them arrived very quickly and safely. It was fun dressing in the erotic clothes and using the toys. They have a wide range, so plenty of choice to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great returns policy. Good range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick Delivery & Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great shop to get all those naughty bits from. So much choice ... And so little time to try it all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality products at competitive prices. Easy to use website and fast, discreet delivery. Also their website has s customer forum where people give their opinion on the goods they've bought and what they'd like to see in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was excited to receive my order, however, it never arrived. I ordered on June 6 and according to my tracking information, did not move from June 9 onward. I was issued a full refund for both my order and the shipping cost, but I am very disappointed that my package never arrived. I was expecting more after reading so many good reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Pucker very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Kit arrived as promised. Very discrete packing. Delighted with the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything I bought was on time and have amazing offers and rewards"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast, discreet ordering and delivery. Easy to use website with useful videos and in depth product details. I received exactly what I wanted from a friendly, informative website designed for adults."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovehoney, thay made me tingle with pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices. Top quality products. Discrete packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery and discrete packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovehoney is rated 4.66 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support