Lovefilm Reviews

3.58 Rating 19 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Lovefilm
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lovefilm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"With few shops now to rent DVD's / Bluray from, Lovefilm is fantastic. Without this, I would not see half the films I do (good and otherwise), it allows me to experiment in watching preferences (don't like, turn off and send back) and my 3D TV would be useless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"just wanted to say, what terrific customer service I have recently received, you're second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"LoveFilm are a joke, ther customer service are rude and unhelpful. Been charge for past year for an account that wasn't even activated. Not Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Great customer service by LOVEFiLM"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"that is the single best piece of customer service I've ever seen. From a happy Samsung customer ... ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This has now been resolved, Thanks LOVEFiLM Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This has now been resolved, Thanks LOVEFiLM Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Awesome customer service LOVEFiLM"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"V impressed with the customer service from lovefilm regarding the faulty app, I hope they manage to fix it though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"V impressed with the customer service from lovefilm regarding the faulty app, I hope they manage to fix it though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Might do. I used to be with LoveFilm they don't have as much as Netflix but their customer service is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Might do. I used to be with LoveFilm they don't have as much as Netflix but their customer service is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"Lovefilm, absolutely brilliant customer service today lovefilm"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"Whilst I'm normally one to whinge about rubbish customer service, yesterday Virgin Media and Lovefilm were amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"have the worst customer service! angry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"So impressed with LOVEFiLM's customer service. Happy girl!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"42 days and my complaint re service is unresolved come on amazon sort this this out, I have been a customer for 6 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Thank you so much to LOVEFiLM for a great example of excellent customer service! Resolved my query swiftly and exceeded my expectations! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"just wanted to say ur customer service is smashing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovefilm is rated 3.58 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This