Lovefilm Reviews

3.58 Rating 19 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Lovefilm

How would you rate Lovefilm?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Dave & Fiona Nolan
With few shops now to rent DVD's / Bluray from, Lovefilm is fantastic. Without this, I would not see half the films I do (good and otherwise), it allows me to experiment in watching preferences (don't like, turn off and send back) and my 3D TV would be useless!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Lovefilm in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Dave & Fiona Nolan
"With few shops now to rent DVD's / Bluray from, Lovefilm is fantastic. Without this, I would not see half the films I do (good and otherwise), it allows me to experiment in watching preferences (don't like, turn off and send back) and my 3D TV would be useless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"just wanted to say, what terrific customer service I have recently received, you're second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"LoveFilm are a joke, ther customer service are rude and unhelpful. Been charge for past year for an account that wasn't even activated. Not Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great customer service by LOVEFiLM"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"that is the single best piece of customer service I've ever seen. From a happy Samsung customer ... ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This has now been resolved, Thanks LOVEFiLM Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This has now been resolved, Thanks LOVEFiLM Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Awesome customer service LOVEFiLM"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"V impressed with the customer service from lovefilm regarding the faulty app, I hope they manage to fix it though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"V impressed with the customer service from lovefilm regarding the faulty app, I hope they manage to fix it though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Might do. I used to be with LoveFilm they don't have as much as Netflix but their customer service is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Might do. I used to be with LoveFilm they don't have as much as Netflix but their customer service is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Information
"Lovefilm, absolutely brilliant customer service today lovefilm"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Information
"Whilst I'm normally one to whinge about rubbish customer service, yesterday Virgin Media and Lovefilm were amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Maeve McKenna
Unverified Reviewer
"have the worst customer service! angry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ses Springett Hill
Unverified Reviewer
"So impressed with LOVEFiLM's customer service. Happy girl!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Darren Sheldon
Unverified Reviewer
"42 days and my complaint re service is unresolved come on amazon sort this this out, I have been a customer for 6 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you so much to LOVEFiLM for a great example of excellent customer service! Resolved my query swiftly and exceeded my expectations! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"just wanted to say ur customer service is smashing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovefilm is rated 3.58 based on 19 reviews