Love Logs Reviews

4.94 Rating 399 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Love Logs
Read Love Logs Reviews
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Nick Turner
Love Logs 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Alex Goodey
Love Logs 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Tamara Kersey
Love Logs 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Chris Charlton
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication, great delivery. Logs look great too, just not had the opportunity to use them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome... fingers crossed for some firepit weather soon eh!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Having recently bought a wood pellet pizza oven I found the Love Logs wood pellets and firefighters to be really great. Will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Peter, great fuel means less stress... learning how to launch is tricky enough πŸ˜‚πŸ•
Posted 1 month ago
Bought pellets for my Ooni pizza oven burned just as good if not better than the Ooni brand ones fast delivery and great service with updates if delivery. Will 100% buy again when I run out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks soooo much for the review Chloe! Glad you love the pellets 🀩
Posted 1 month ago
Great logs, for my ooni oven - delivered quickly. Quality seems really great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review! πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Noticed a big difference in how clean the wood burned in my Ooni compared with other wood I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ahhh thank you so much! Can't be smoking out the neighbours can we πŸ˜‚πŸ”₯
Posted 1 month ago
great service . nice amount of blocks and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review WIlliam πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products and a quick delivery. The wood pellets I ordered work an absolute dream on our Ooni pizza oven with very little ash and maintain a great temperature. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! We love our Fyra and love making life a little bit easier for anyone else using one πŸ”₯
Posted 1 month ago
Great company who do as they say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
I use Love Logs for fuel for my Ooni Karu pizza oven. The service is first class, fast and efficient. The wood is high quality and cut to just the right size which blesses me immensely!
Love Logs 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure we've ever immensely blessed anyone before, but from now on we're going to be trying to! Thanks for the amazing review Steve 🀩
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, speedy delivery, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's what we do 😎Thanks for the review Keith!
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was brilliant, everything was delivered promptly and I was informed on the progress of the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear! πŸ”₯ Thanks Miguel!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, responsibly packaged, and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Stuart! 🀩
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Apple and Oak for my Komado Joe. The logs were the perfect size. The combibation of the apple and oak gave the brisket a beautiful flavour. From ordering to delivery went very smoothly. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing to hear, thanks so much for the feedback! When can we come over for brisket? πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, and delivery was so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review! πŸšπŸ’¨
Posted 2 months ago
Makes a fire pit easy. πŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing more stressful than trying to light a fire with bad wood! Thanks for the review πŸ”₯
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's what we do 😎 Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
looks great. Prompt delivery.First low & slow brisket this weekendπŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review! How did the brisket go??
Posted 2 months ago
really quick delivery , great quality, very impressed thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear, thanks Phill! πŸ”₯
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality fuel for the barbecue, plus it arrived on time as promised and is planet friendly. Definitely recommend. Thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Clive and happy BBQing!
Posted 2 months ago
When ot comes to buying chunks of wood to place in the smoker, there are lots to choose from. The guys at Love logs care about sustainability, and are consciously replanting to ensure there will always be a continuous supply. Great service, great price, excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Clive, we always wanted the business to be a regenerative force and give more back than it takes away!
Posted 2 months ago
Love Logs is rated 4.94 based on 399 reviews