Love Lights Reviews

4.47 Rating 604 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Nice pricing. fast shipping. great communication."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting."
Posted 2 months ago
Sandy Bushby
"Stylish bed side lamp that suits the modern look for our bedroom. Very well made and the nightlight allows extra reading time when your partner wants to sleep. We are very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the lamps."
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb pricing, quality of service, delivery as promised"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use web site, lots to choose from, excellent customer relations and good quality items. Happy shopper!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very impressed with the team at love lights, they personalised my order for what I needed and gave me advice and tips. Quick delivery and always contacted me back. I’m really happy with my order and would recommend using them to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful light, second one I bought. It’s beautiful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice pricing. fast shipping. great communication."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lynsey was excellent a credit to your company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Web site for Love Lights is fantastic - bit like choosing a dress as it lets me filter so many aspects! The choice is amazing too - I will certainly recommend them - I had a full new build to furnish and managed to do most of the lighting via this site!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple ordering process efficient delivery - arrived as predicted and left in my preferred location. Really excellent service on top of the best price I could find!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All as expected from a reputable company"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent lights and excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and able to collect so saved postage"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service.Some of the lights I had chosen had been discontinued but your staff contacted the company to see if they could help and as they had the relevant parts still in stock they made the lights up for me. I am delighted with the lights and the level of your customer service. Will definitely recommend your company."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very personal service with a great choice of products and technical support."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice of quality brand lighting at competitive prices. Would recommend to other customers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company - items in stock and very promptly sent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful and great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just how I pictured it and very stylish."
Posted 1 month ago
"WONDERFUL..,THANK YOU. BEST SERVICE"
Posted 1 month ago
"The communication with LoveLights was really excellent despite we returned the ordered lamps. One of the item did not match the picture on the homepage. I presume LoveLights has nothing to do with that but the manufacturer changed the item inbetween without notice."
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.47 based on 604 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support