Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 656 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
David France
"Super happy with our purchase. The lamps are great quality & well worth every penny. Will 100% be buying from Love lights again soon, the lamps look amazing in out front room."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul Tiemens
"Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Lights easy to install (each light has two equal length 2 wire cables with plugs on the end for easy connection to the next light or to the driver) just 8.5 mm hole to be drilled for each light. A short detachable link cable that has a connector that won't go through the hole is supplied with each light. Disconnecting it allows you to feed both cables through the hole then reattach the link cable again behind the plinth board. The driver has four connection sockets that cater for four circuits of daisy chained lights giving great installation flexability ."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Diane Fullarton
"I ordered 3 Zocalo pendant lights for above a breakfast bar. Really pleased with the quality and look of the lights. The delivery was within a few days without any problems. Will order from Love Lights in the future."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found just what I needed quickly delivered at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful contemporary designs of lamp shade,lamp stands ect big smiles😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely ceiling lights Very stylish Happy about my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had what I needed. A reasonable price Delivery price was reasonable. Supplied in good time. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful, fast & good quality lights :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good company, excellent Customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Their online chat replied on the day if I had any questions. Once ordered they were flexible to delay delivery as I was away. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Last minute purchase to complete a DIY job. Very well-priced items and super speedy delivery. Can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lamp is beautiful just what I wanted and the delivery was brilliant arrived in the time slot I was given very pleased with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Prompt delivery. Very happy with our new lights. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, thank you love lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for a bespoke service from start to finish.... can’t thank you enough and you saved me money :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time using Love Lights from their product selection, wonderful staff and excellent delivery mechanism. I could not be more pleased. Best regards, George Martland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Were very helpful to me and sourced a light that I had difficulty finding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product at a great price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchased ceiling light. It will add sophistication to my dining room. Will be buying from Love Lights again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, great service and prices. Have used Lovelights a couple of times and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great price and very quick delivery. I had been trying to track down this particular light fitting for a few months and was very pleased to be able to purchase it finally. Would definitely recommend this company and will keep them in mind for any further requirements I might have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had ordered Sensio Alpha-S LED kitchen under cabinet lights. It was easy to place the order and their pricing was the lowest. I would be be buying again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 656 reviews