Love Lights Reviews

4.47 Rating 604 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Nice pricing. fast shipping. great communication."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting."
Posted 2 months ago
Sandy Bushby
"Stylish bed side lamp that suits the modern look for our bedroom. Very well made and the nightlight allows extra reading time when your partner wants to sleep. We are very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the lamps."
Posted 3 months ago
"Did what it said on the tin. Lights came 5 days after ordering. DPD emailed with delivery time early in the morning, and we were able to change the delivery address to a neighbour whilst the lights were in transit."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great product but took ages to arrive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my darling ronda light it's stunning. Slight delay with order but worth the wait."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and prompt delivery. Too soon to tell how long the LED bulbs will last."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used love lights for several years mainly on under canopy strip lights. Recently I had to replace one of my original strip light which had failed in one area. On taking it apart I found that several of the small components had failed clearly showing the signs of burning. This seems to be a problem with all Led lights which fail because of faulty electronics rather than the LED's themselves.!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality and price on lights , only issue was the delay in revieiving my order. However, they were quick to deliver once the stock was received and very pleasant service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service ,order received quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Dispatch could have been a little quicker but otherwise smooth transaction . Website easy to navigate."
Posted 3 months ago
"Posted earlier as I had problems with order not being received by date stated, and then two shades being damaged. However, I would say the customer service at Love Lights is second to none, and they sorted it all out quickly and efficiently. I will shop here again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price excellent lights look fab. Had to hasten for update so communication could improve."
Posted 4 months ago
"The products are great. As they were on back-order, we had to wait a little while. Although Love Lights responded quickly to my emails, I would have preferred them to keep me updated as to the progress of the order, rather than me having to chase them for information."
Posted 5 months ago
"Order placed and received. Took a little longer than expected. Communication could be better But items arrived all good in the end"
Posted 5 months ago
"The delivery took quite long, but we received our item eventually. Beautiful and quality ceiling light, but not easy to put it up,"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service, order arrived within the stated time."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was an excellent service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good Service and Advice and Delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"The purchase is as described and I like it enough that I've ordered another. However I would say that delivery was very slow and it took a long time for me to receive notification that it had been despatched. There was no means to check its progress and had it not arrived after 2 weeks I would have been chasing it up. Despite this I've ordered another but hope this time delivery will be quicker."
Posted 6 months ago
"Took a while to arrive but delighted with the product!"
Posted 6 months ago
"LED bulbs arrived promptly and safely. Too early to judge their durability, but they are working well so far."
Posted 6 months ago
"The shade was just what we wanted , but just seemed quite a while getting here, the lady on customer services was helpful and polite"
Posted 7 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.47 based on 604 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support