Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 656 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, fast delivery, communication perfect! well done love lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered online and they arrived quickly. No problems, What more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service! All email enquiries were answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient and prompt delivery. Too soon to tell how long the LED bulbs will last."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"When I ordered 2 new light fittings for a wedding present I was a bit concerned that they would not arrive on time, after a phone call to the company I was told everything was in order and they were with me within a few days. Can't fault, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely the worst company I’ve ever dealt with in any industry. Waited months and months for lights to be delivered and when they did half missing. No apologies or offers of any compensation of any kind. I would never recommend this company to anyone in fact I’d actively campaign against it. Completely disgusting service, no customer care at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Adam,
We are really sorry to hear you are not happy with the service received, unfortunately we are in the hands of our supplier when a shipment does not arrive on time and this date can be changed several times without notice to ourselves.
Once again please accept our apologies
Regards
Love Lights
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service , a pleasure to deal Light is lovely we are really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product great, service great, after sale care great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have used love lights for several years mainly on under canopy strip lights. Recently I had to replace one of my original strip light which had failed in one area. On taking it apart I found that several of the small components had failed clearly showing the signs of burning. This seems to be a problem with all Led lights which fail because of faulty electronics rather than the LED's themselves.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Stylish bed side lamp that suits the modern look for our bedroom. Very well made and the nightlight allows extra reading time when your partner wants to sleep. We are very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good products at a gooooood price,very happy with items and faaaaast delivery.Thank you guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality and price on lights , only issue was the delay in revieiving my order. However, they were quick to deliver once the stock was received and very pleasant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All as promised. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"FANTASTIC customer services. Thank you Lynsey"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent fast and precise delivery no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"items never turned up . seller had poor communication told time and time again items were coming into stock .never did were in stock when bought. had to wait nearly over a month for items to come over 10 days for refund seller should not sell what it does not have ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service ,order received quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"First time I have used this company and found them efficient, helpful and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a clip-on shelf light fora display cabinet.Quality product. Speedy delivery and securely packaged. Would use ‘Love lights’ again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 656 reviews