Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 664 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent customer service and advice when purchasing my fittings, will be back again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, communication perfect! well done love lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered online and they arrived quickly. No problems, What more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service! All email enquiries were answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"When I ordered 2 new light fittings for a wedding present I was a bit concerned that they would not arrive on time, after a phone call to the company I was told everything was in order and they were with me within a few days. Can't fault, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service , a pleasure to deal Light is lovely we are really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Product great, service great, after sale care great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Stylish bed side lamp that suits the modern look for our bedroom. Very well made and the nightlight allows extra reading time when your partner wants to sleep. We are very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good products at a gooooood price,very happy with items and faaaaast delivery.Thank you guys x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All as promised. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"FANTASTIC customer services. Thank you Lynsey"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent fast and precise delivery no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First time I have used this company and found them efficient, helpful and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a clip-on shelf light fora display cabinet.Quality product. Speedy delivery and securely packaged. Would use ‘Love lights’ again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have used Lovelights a couple of times and had excellent service each time. Orders were dealt with quickly and they arrived in the timescale quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lights are lovely 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A really helpful and quick/responsive service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'd just like to say thanks for being able to supply the specific lights to match the same type I purchased 4/5 years ago - never thought I'd be able to get them - anywhere. Both good customer service and capability/delivery. Many thanks, Geoff"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, fantastic product and great customer service! What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 664 reviews