Love Lights Reviews

4.50 Rating 761 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Lights 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Heather Hunt
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Nadya
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Ian Bunn
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Patricia Wood
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 9th November 2019
John Watts
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 4 star review on 25th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service and help from staff very good.Product was easy to install
Posted 7 months ago
Love Lights very helpful and informative over the phone. Crystal light is beautiful, arrived quickly well pack and perfect condition.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and quality lights
Posted 7 months ago
Found just what I needed quickly delivered at a reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful contemporary designs of lamp shade,lamp stands ect big smiles😊
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality and price. Fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely ceiling lights
Very stylish
Happy about my purchase
Posted 8 months ago
Had what I needed.
A reasonable price
Delivery price was reasonable.
Supplied in good time.
Would use again
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful, fast & good quality lights :)
Posted 8 months ago
very good company, excellent Customer care
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Their online chat replied on the day if I had any questions. Once ordered they were flexible to delay delivery as I was away. Very pleased!
Posted 8 months ago
Last minute purchase to complete a DIY job. Very well-priced items and super speedy delivery. Can't fault them
Posted 8 months ago
Lamp is beautiful just what I wanted and the delivery was brilliant arrived in the time slot I was given very pleased with everything
Posted 8 months ago
Great service.
Prompt delivery.
Very happy with our new lights.
Thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, thank you love lights
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for a bespoke service from start to finish.... can’t thank you enough and you saved me money :-)
Posted 9 months ago
This was my first time using Love Lights from their product selection, wonderful staff and excellent delivery mechanism. I could not be more pleased.

Best regards,
George Martland
Posted 9 months ago
Were very helpful to me and sourced a light that I had difficulty finding
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality product at a great price and prompt delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchased ceiling light. It will add sophistication to my dining room. Will be buying from Love Lights again.
Posted 9 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.50 based on 761 reviews