Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 673 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All as expected from a reputable company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent lights and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price and able to collect so saved postage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.Some of the lights I had chosen had been discontinued but your staff contacted the company to see if they could help and as they had the relevant parts still in stock they made the lights up for me. I am delighted with the lights and the level of your customer service. Will definitely recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received the wrong lights & I cannot get through on the phone to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you have received the incorrect items, we are unable to find an email or answer phone message from yourself advising the items are incorrect?
If you would like to report an issue please email sales@lovelights.co.uk as our telephone lines are extremely busy and if an answer phone message is not left we are unable to respond.

Regards
Love Lights
Posted 8 months ago
A very personal service with a great choice of products and technical support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent choice of quality brand lighting at competitive prices. Would recommend to other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company - items in stock and very promptly sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did what it said on the tin. Lights came 5 days after ordering. DPD emailed with delivery time early in the morning, and we were able to change the delivery address to a neighbour whilst the lights were in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just how I pictured it and very stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
WONDERFUL..,THANK YOU. BEST SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delays to delivery were frustrating, communication could have been better, they had to be chased for answers, which to be fair were quickly answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product but took ages to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The communication with LoveLights was really excellent despite we returned the ordered lamps. One of the item did not match the picture on the homepage. I presume LoveLights has nothing to do with that but the manufacturer changed the item inbetween without notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service Lovely phone manner Very helpful Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service both in contact with staff by telephone and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mediocre response to damage issue
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 673 reviews