Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 657 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service Lovely phone manner Very helpful Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service both in contact with staff by telephone and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mediocre response to damage issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Looking for some extra under cupboard lighting and these do exactly what I wanted . Good site , good service thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely love my darling ronda light it's stunning. Slight delay with order but worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Light looks beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very courteous answer to my query and received the LED downlighters promptly upon ordering. Worked as soon as they were plugged in. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As described, no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Postage expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They were advertised as white but they are actually cream I have already given them away"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the shade you have ordered and received, due to you not making us aware of this issue and in turn only finding out there was as issue through a negative review we have been unable to rectify the complaint. The shade is advertised as white with the manufacturer Dar Lighting, we have confirmed this with them in light of the review and they have confirmed the shade is white.

Regards
Love Lights
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, products perfect, packed well, give out a lovely warm white."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Helpful advice from the team at lovelights when purchasing plinth lights from my kitchen, fast delivery and great customer service. well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service in helping me find the perfect light, well done Love Lights, i'll be back :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought these for a light fitting also made by DAR. Bulbs are slightly longer length than the halogen version they replaced, so are more visible as they project out from the glass shade a little (as with any LED G9) but still looks acceptable when fitted. Quality of bulb seems excellent, good colour light, not too yellow for a warm white. No flickering. Very pleased and will buy more. Delivery was less than 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovelights are great , delivery carriers, DPD, are a bunch of arseholes. Quick tap on my door at 07:30 hrs, take a photo and run away. On fourth day ended up going to their depot to get my delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service stuff arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love Lights offered the best deal financially that I could find on the internet for the particular light fitting that I wanted - the delivery arrived as promised, well packaged and on time - excellent all round service and will definitely use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"well packaged delivered on time trees look lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrible service they still haven't delivered an item that was ordered on 31 Dec 18"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear you haven’t received your item, this was posted with Royal Mail when we reopened on the 3rd January 2019. We would be happy to resend however you have not made us aware of this issue and instead have written a bad review?
If you wish to contact ourselves to discuss please don’t hesitate to contact us on 01642 424844.
Regards
Love Lights
Posted 8 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 657 reviews