Love Lights Reviews

4.47 Rating 604 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Excellent customer service in helping me find the perfect light, well done Love Lights, i'll be back :-)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought these for a light fitting also made by DAR. Bulbs are slightly longer length than the halogen version they replaced, so are more visible as they project out from the glass shade a little (as with any LED G9) but still looks acceptable when fitted. Quality of bulb seems excellent, good colour light, not too yellow for a warm white. No flickering. Very pleased and will buy more. Delivery was less than 2 weeks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovelights are great , delivery carriers, DPD, are a bunch of arseholes. Quick tap on my door at 07:30 hrs, take a photo and run away. On fourth day ended up going to their depot to get my delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service stuff arrived really quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love Lights offered the best deal financially that I could find on the internet for the particular light fitting that I wanted - the delivery arrived as promised, well packaged and on time - excellent all round service and will definitely use them in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"well packaged delivered on time trees look lovely"
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible service they still haven't delivered an item that was ordered on 31 Dec 18"
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear you haven’t received your item, this was posted with Royal Mail when we reopened on the 3rd January 2019. We would be happy to resend however you have not made us aware of this issue and instead have written a bad review?
If you wish to contact ourselves to discuss please don’t hesitate to contact us on 01642 424844.
Regards
Love Lights
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and advice when purchasing my fittings, will be back again. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, communication perfect! well done love lights"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered online and they arrived quickly. No problems, What more do you want."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! All email enquiries were answered promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and prompt delivery. Too soon to tell how long the LED bulbs will last."
Posted 2 months ago
"When I ordered 2 new light fittings for a wedding present I was a bit concerned that they would not arrive on time, after a phone call to the company I was told everything was in order and they were with me within a few days. Can't fault, very happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely the worst company I’ve ever dealt with in any industry. Waited months and months for lights to be delivered and when they did half missing. No apologies or offers of any compensation of any kind. I would never recommend this company to anyone in fact I’d actively campaign against it. Completely disgusting service, no customer care at all."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam,
We are really sorry to hear you are not happy with the service received, unfortunately we are in the hands of our supplier when a shipment does not arrive on time and this date can be changed several times without notice to ourselves.
Once again please accept our apologies
Regards
Love Lights
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service , a pleasure to deal Light is lovely we are really pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"Product great, service great, after sale care great!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used love lights for several years mainly on under canopy strip lights. Recently I had to replace one of my original strip light which had failed in one area. On taking it apart I found that several of the small components had failed clearly showing the signs of burning. This seems to be a problem with all Led lights which fail because of faulty electronics rather than the LED's themselves.!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Stylish bed side lamp that suits the modern look for our bedroom. Very well made and the nightlight allows extra reading time when your partner wants to sleep. We are very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the lamps."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good products at a gooooood price,very happy with items and faaaaast delivery.Thank you guys x"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality and price on lights , only issue was the delay in revieiving my order. However, they were quick to deliver once the stock was received and very pleasant service"
Posted 3 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.47 based on 604 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support