Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 657 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My light shelves arrived promptly and in good order. Love my Lights!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"There were no lights on the tree very disappointed with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the artificial trees you have received, these are not advertised on our website with lights and there are no images attached to state they will arrive with lights.
Apologies if you have not noticed this at time of ordering.

Kind Regards
Love Lights
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"we are delighted with the light we bought . It is a good quality product and looks exactly like the Internet image . We will definitely be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I got a speedy delivery but unfortunately not the right part for my light fitting no fault of yours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely product,expected to arrive in a protective box"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service would definitely recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service quick delivery would use again but postage a bit pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service was excellent and very helpful, giving me information that I wouldn't have considered. Can't praise Carley enough for her assistance and patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Lights easy to install (each light has two equal length 2 wire cables with plugs on the end for easy connection to the next light or to the driver) just 8.5 mm hole to be drilled for each light. A short detachable link cable that has a connector that won't go through the hole is supplied with each light. Disconnecting it allows you to feed both cables through the hole then reattach the link cable again behind the plinth board. The driver has four connection sockets that cater for four circuits of daisy chained lights giving great installation flexability ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice lights. As described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered 3 Zocalo pendant lights for above a breakfast bar. Really pleased with the quality and look of the lights. The delivery was within a few days without any problems. Will order from Love Lights in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the lights in terms of quality and price. Although the product was notified as out of stock after ordering them on-line, customer service managed my expectations very efficiently and the lights arrived on the revised date."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb pricing, quality of service, delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use web site, lots to choose from, excellent customer relations and good quality items. Happy shopper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very impressed with the team at love lights, they personalised my order for what I needed and gave me advice and tips. Quick delivery and always contacted me back. I’m really happy with my order and would recommend using them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful light, second one I bought. It’s beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"need to improve time it takes to send items people purchased 4-5 days is very poor. postal time excellent next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice pricing. fast shipping. great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lynsey was excellent a credit to your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 657 reviews