Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 670 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lamp is beautiful just what I wanted and the delivery was brilliant arrived in the time slot I was given very pleased with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Prompt delivery. Very happy with our new lights. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, thank you love lights
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a bespoke service from start to finish.... can’t thank you enough and you saved me money :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time using Love Lights from their product selection, wonderful staff and excellent delivery mechanism. I could not be more pleased. Best regards, George Martland
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Were very helpful to me and sourced a light that I had difficulty finding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product at a great price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchased ceiling light. It will add sophistication to my dining room. Will be buying from Love Lights again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, great service and prices. Have used Lovelights a couple of times and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great price and very quick delivery. I had been trying to track down this particular light fitting for a few months and was very pleased to be able to purchase it finally. Would definitely recommend this company and will keep them in mind for any further requirements I might have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had ordered Sensio Alpha-S LED kitchen under cabinet lights. It was easy to place the order and their pricing was the lowest. I would be be buying again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy with our purchase. The lamps are great quality & well worth every penny. Will 100% be buying from Love lights again soon, the lamps look amazing in out front room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Than you for your review....lamps look amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived ok. Fitted and works fine. Pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First delivery went astray, but they sent a replacement which came in good time... Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering on the website was easy. Received the item very quickly. It was in a perfect condition. I will definitely be shopping again from Love Lights
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time. The lights look fantastic, exactly what I was hoping for. Will definitely buy from lovelights again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No bother at all.Placed order over phone to a very courteous and helpful young lady. Order arrived. No problem and very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product fast service will deal again parts fitted perfect saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 670 reviews