Love Lights Reviews

4.47 Rating 604 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Really helpful and great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Did what it said on the tin. Lights came 5 days after ordering. DPD emailed with delivery time early in the morning, and we were able to change the delivery address to a neighbour whilst the lights were in transit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just how I pictured it and very stylish."
Posted 1 month ago
"WONDERFUL..,THANK YOU. BEST SERVICE"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delays to delivery were frustrating, communication could have been better, they had to be chased for answers, which to be fair were quickly answered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product but took ages to arrive"
Posted 1 month ago
"The communication with LoveLights was really excellent despite we returned the ordered lamps. One of the item did not match the picture on the homepage. I presume LoveLights has nothing to do with that but the manufacturer changed the item inbetween without notice."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service Lovely phone manner Very helpful Quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service both in contact with staff by telephone and delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting."
Posted 2 months ago
"Mediocre response to damage issue"
Posted 2 months ago
"Looking for some extra under cupboard lighting and these do exactly what I wanted . Good site , good service thank you ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love my darling ronda light it's stunning. Slight delay with order but worth the wait."
Posted 2 months ago
"Light looks beautiful!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very courteous answer to my query and received the LED downlighters promptly upon ordering. Worked as soon as they were plugged in. Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"As described, no problem."
Posted 2 months ago
"Postage expensive"
Posted 2 months ago
"They were advertised as white but they are actually cream I have already given them away"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the shade you have ordered and received, due to you not making us aware of this issue and in turn only finding out there was as issue through a negative review we have been unable to rectify the complaint. The shade is advertised as white with the manufacturer Dar Lighting, we have confirmed this with them in light of the review and they have confirmed the shade is white.

Regards
Love Lights
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, products perfect, packed well, give out a lovely warm white."
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful advice from the team at lovelights when purchasing plinth lights from my kitchen, fast delivery and great customer service. well done"
Posted 2 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.47 based on 604 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support