Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding same day service for my old iphone 4 that nobody else wanted to repair anymore. Lovephone had the part and repaired within 10 min waiting time. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Over the weekend, my iPhone 7 battery packed out, just as Apple announced suspension of all global retail operations (thanks Covid-19...) Thankfully Lovefone were excellent - managed to get an appointment booked for the Monday and my battery was replaced within 10 minutes. Problem solved! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality treatment from Lovefone. Fixed a port on the phone within 10 mins. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. My smashed screen was replaced in under half an hour £49.99 seemed pretty reasonable for the service. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are very friendly and located at the cutest place. They will fix your phone with an hour while you are just waiting. They finished mine in about 20 mins. I will definitely be making this my permanent phone fixing place!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really good experience. The guy ere knowledgeable and friendly and were great value to boot. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, affordable - fixed within 15 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication & good turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took two phones in to them for screen and battery changes and they were polite, knowledgable and extremely quick. They did a great job and were one of the cheapest I found, so basically tick all the boxes. Great service, I’d use them again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I travelled from Watford to love fine because of the great reviews. Very friendly and quick service. I would only recommend this place. I changed my battery and camera for iPhone 6plus and everything works amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Brought my iPhone here when it suddenly stopped charging. Prior to finding Lovefone I'd waited for an hour at the Apple Store to meet with a genius. 30 seconds into my consultation I was told that the phone couldn't be fixed, and unfortunately the charging port couldn't be replaced on iPhones. Clearly not true as Lovefone fixed it no problem! Able to easily book an appointment on their website - £40 and 30 minutes later it was as good as new
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - courier picked my phone up from my office and returned it to me within 3 hours with a new screen. Price was cheaper than a few other local repairers I looked at on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service - reasonably priced and very quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from the store office in Tottenham Court Road. I didn't quite catch that persons name, however he was very kind and friendly when dealing with my request, as he was able to have my mic replaced and done it very quickly. I highly recommend this repair service for anybody that has faults with their mobile device.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service by a friendly chap!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were friendly and my screen was fixed in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly walk-in service. Fast turnaround. High quality repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ten minutes for a battery replacement. Cannot get any better than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have had my IPhone battery replaced here twice and both times the service was fine. Convenient location and nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,460 reviews