Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,548 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

I sent my phone by Special Delivery just before 5pm on 22nd Dec and it was repaired and back with me on 24th Dec - super amazing service, and the repair is like new. Thank you LoveFone!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Replaced the battery on my phone quickly and efficiently. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast, great price
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, efficient and fast. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Once again Lovefone to the rescue, thank you so much, your service, expertise and the new parts supplied are always absolute quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, who repaired my phone (back camera and new battery) quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous!...as always.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been having awful problems with my iPhone battery and the guys at LoveFone were great. It took less than an hour to replace, the new battery works a dream and their customer service was great! They sounded very knowledgable and were really friendly. Even better, their prices were fantastic (as a recent graduate working off student debt) vs other similar services. I’d definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovefone is the best !
Lovefone 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick repair, very convenient same-day courier service, got my phone back 2 hours after it was picked up.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient very quick. Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic - quick, easy. V good comms. THANK YOU!! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very professional staff. Very happy with the repair.
Posted 2 months ago
Attentive, knowledgeable and friendly service, extremely quick and the cheapest price I could find for an iPhone X camera lens replacement -couldn’t ask for more!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very friendly! Battery replacement took just a few minutes and my phone is now back to normal!
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service! I was looking to repair my iPhone 7Plus, which had outworn charger port and faulty battery. I’m so happy I discovered this company, as it was quite problematic to find who could repair it in my own town and there would be difficulty taking the phone to place and then collecting it. This is why I loved the way Lovefone repair service works, you send the item by post and receive it by post very shortly after you send, it took 2 days which is a marvel as I needed my phone to be repaired quickly to not miss phone calls etc. I personally find this service very comfortable. My phone is repaired and makes me delighted with my investment! Also the price is very satisfactory which is a big bonus, because in my place there prices that are much higher therefore I hope this company will keep their pricing rates the same, as it is my preferable to all since my first order few weeks ago.:)
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful people. Quick service. Reasonable price (to replace a camera on my iPhone 6). Threw in a free case. Faultless.
Posted 2 months ago
As always, super-friendly and ridiculously efficient. I'd break my 'phone more often just for their customer service :)
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome experience, and cheaper than the chain shops around.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,548 reviews