Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Job completed in 5 minutes ! Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
With 5 iPhones in our family, Lovefone have sorted us out over the years with broken screens, water damage and batteries. On the rare occasion a repair is not quite right, they never quibble and get it solved. They're always good prices and great service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, efficient service, job was done (iPhone SE battery replacement) in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks to have changed my Iphone battery on yesterday and investigating on the charging issue on today! It's been a real pain for the few days and you've mae my week!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, quick service. Friendly and helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have already used it twice. Very fast and good service. The price is definitely better than Apple. Recommend !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super convenient to walk past your Holborn 'phone box' repair centre. Thank you Fouad for a fantastically quick and efficient service. Thrilled!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Screen and battery replaced. Collection and delivery service excellent. Less than an hour. 4 months later the phone didn't function properly. LoveFone fixed it without charge. All perfect. Not only would I recommend to a colleague, I have done so on several occasions. Just Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Would recommend.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very straightforward to book and have work done, at short notice too. Warranted for 12 months and cheaper than Apple (with discount for second device) Chap very easy to deal with and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As ever, the Love Phone service was quick, efficient and polite, and the phone was delivered back in perfect working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I went to the Holborn phonebox and met Fouad who was very friendly and who gave me a great price to change the battery for my iPhone 7. He told me it would only take 20 minutes and it was really that quick! I was very happy with lovefoke and would definitely return for any more phone related troubles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and price and location
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super convenient. Easy to book, & last minute. Really quick & efficient & best of all, service was fantastic! Fouad was friendly, helpful & did a great job of my phone screen replacement. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Able to book a convenient time online. Phone fixed within 30 minutes while I waited. Friendly service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good, quick, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with, phone fixed quickly and everything's working well. Hassle free to sum it all up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,460 reviews