Lovefone Reviews

2,342 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Lovefone?

Your Rating
5
Asad S
Asad S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick reliable and friendly , highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
5
Joshua H
Joshua H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they fixed my phone as I waited, it worked and the value was good when compared to other companies offering similar services
Posted 9 months ago
Peter M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy and straight forward!
Posted 9 months ago
Michelle O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was so fast and easy to book an appt and get a confirmation by email. The process to get my battery replaced only took about 20 minutes and the service from the staff was lovely too. Much better option than posting off your phone to an online service provider.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and helpful service
Posted 2 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and reliable repair of my phone. Vlad was very helpful! Thank you!
Posted 21 hours ago
Tom Q
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple, quick, efficient & no mess :-)
Posted 21 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and excellent service, 12 months warranty (battery), transparent costs
Posted 22 hours ago
Katharina O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was super quick and easy!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Dan B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Changed my iPhone 6 battery while I waited. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 day ago
Angelina H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On vacation in London, dropped my phone and shattered the screen. In the US this would have been several trying days of waiting for a repair. Lovefone had my phone repaired in 30 minutes! I am so grateful how easy they made this for me! Can't recommend them highly enough! They really saved me a lot of grief! Thank you Lovefone!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had my screen repaired at lovefone and they did a good job. A few months later the glue used on the new screen started to detach from the base of the phone. The team at lovefone kindly fixed it for free right away.
Posted 2 days ago
Joe H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just an easy process, no fuss. Reasonable price. Quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple, easy and efficient! Smashed my phone screen, booked a same day appointment, took no more than 20 minutes to fix. Great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a pristine refurbished iPhone, and that's exactly what arrived. Not a mark on it - it looks like new. Super quick delivery. Was so happy I ordered another for my mum which is again in pristine condition and was delivered next day. Very reassured with the 2yr guarantee.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really great service! Phone was fixed and back up and running within 30 mins!
Posted 4 days ago
Philip K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! Thanks so much for sorting out all my communication needs and being so generous with your time. All good wishes, Philip
Posted 4 days ago
Jacqueline P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, super friendly and even a cat to greet you at the counter! [along with a person, don't worry].
I had my phone fixed yesterday morning after only booking it in an hour beforehand. Fixed within the half an hour allocated, no hidden catches or fees and reasonably priced covers/screen protectors to ensure your shiny new replacement doesn't get damaged.

Thank you again!
Posted 5 days ago
Francesco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and prompt service, just what my cracked screen needed!
Posted 5 days ago
Charl B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was first class
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My screen was fixed within 15 mins while I waited.. it's working fine so far
Posted 5 days ago
David D
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

One of the most pleasant helpful and efficient companies I have ever dealt with
David D ( France)
Posted 6 days ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 2,342 reviews