Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,516 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast and effective.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service on two iPhone repairs, and even a bit of TLC on the dirty earpieces which needed a good clean. Have used before and would do so again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Served byYoussouf. Super friendly, helpful and efficient. Good atmosphere and service.
Posted 4 days ago
The best phone repair shop in London!
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy, efficient, friendly. Good value battery replacement. Easy to find shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service - replaced a cracked iPhone screen... plus a screen protector at half price.
Repair done on time - and screen protector included free of charge.
Returned later as speaker sounded crackly during calls. Speaker changed - at no expense in a couple of minutes, while I waited. No problem. Most grateful.
Hope I don't have any future problems with my iphone.
But if I do, I know here to go!
Posted 1 week ago
I've been going to LoveFone for the last 2 years.. they are THE BEST when it comes to service! Always very helpful.. I took my phone to get fixed once, after 20 min of checking my phone, they couldn't fix the problem but guided me where I can get it fixed and they didn't even charge me! Really genuinely good people!! I highly recommend! :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using Lovephone for several years and the service has always been excellent hence the many return trips. My screen on my iPhone SE was cracked and once again it was replaced within 20 minutes. I later noticed another fault Lovefone had a look at my phone and the issue wasn't easy to repair but they managed to solve the problem. I can't recommend the team highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast. Efficient. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I've broken my phone screen too many times to count and, every time I do, Lovefone fixes it perfectly, quickly and for a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third visit to Lovefone's repair shop and, as previously, was very happy with the service provided. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff, relaxing atmosphere and quick repairs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went there to have my iPhone 6s Plus battery replaced. They finished in 15-20 mins.- no hassle; phone seems like its reborn again. Thanks !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional - what more could you want?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really *really* helpful staff - very calm and nice atmosphere in the shop. Did a great job diagnosing my problem (iPhone backplate issue) and managed to fix it. I recommend you guys to all my friends whenever they drop their phones, btw ;) Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great prices, great quality. And as a regular customer they'll always consider a discount. What's not to like!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got my charging port replaced by Lovefone, they had it done in a timely manner and the replacement has lasted over a year now

Very pleased with their service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service as ever ... such a reliable service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Lovefone. Phoned them to get a quote, popped in store a couple of hours later and they fixed my screen within 30 minutes and it looks perfect. A very efficient service and lovely people to deal with!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,516 reviews