Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,701 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Lovefone?

Your Rating
Kellie Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the best butcher by far the quality of meet and home made pies are very good as is the prices. And very good kind friendly service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Jasveer A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quick and easy service with friendly staff
Posted 9 hours ago
Nicholas S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, speedy service
Posted 12 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy, efficient, would recommend.
Posted 13 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service!
Posted 15 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality, effective and speedy service!
Posted 1 day ago
Anne A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, very cool !
Posted 1 day ago
Luzy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable, quickly fix and professional! Great job done by Lovefone! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice location, 15 min service (battery replacement), reasonable price
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I came to Lovefone after being told by the apple genius bar that there was nothing that could be done with my I phone and I would need to buy a new one. Within 2 minutes they realised that I just needed to change my battery. I was in and out in 10 minutes with a perfectly functioning phone again. Extremely impressed with Lovefone and very grateful of their help.
Posted 1 day ago
Francesco I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, correctly priced, great service overall
Posted 2 days ago
Viktors R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding work ethics, brilliant business model!
Posted 3 days ago
Liam D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service. Had a new battery put in my phone, now works like a treat. AAA+++
Posted 3 days ago
Paul W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't normally do reviews, but Lovefone was so good. Took my Iphone 6 with a cracked screen, was fixed within 30 mins at a very reasonable rate compared to other companies. I'd not even know I'd had the screen replaced, it's such a good match, I am so impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
Lydia C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time to visit the red phone box on Southampton row as I normally go to the store near Goodge Street station. Amazing service fast turnaround in 20 mins and professional job. V impressed and recommend using this service
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My sister asked me to fix her phone which she dropped under a car while riding a bike. It looked like it was in the state beyond repairing, but Lovefone promised me to fix it in just 45 min. And they did! The phone looks completely new. I highly recommend Lovefone's services!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovefone was great - they were lovely and repaired my screen in under 30 minutes for a really fair price. It's been working really well since. Thanks guys!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super speedy service, very convenient.
Posted 5 days ago
Katie W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After two unsuccessful attempts of trying to fix my cracked screen, I visited LoveFone & it was fixed within 30minutes! Great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Francesca G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really great service! Went in thinking I needed my front camera replaced and it actually just needed to be cleaned and the screen protector replaced so everything was sorted in a matter of minuites and I was only charged for the new screen protector!
Posted 6 days ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 2,701 reviews