Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,420 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lovefone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Asad S
"Quick reliable and friendly , highly recommended"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joshua H
"they fixed my phone as I waited, it worked and the value was good when compared to other companies offering similar services"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy and straight forward!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and trusted staff, fast fix, great results. £49 for glass repair. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Incredibly quick and easy service, very friendly staff and installed my screen protector in half a second"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Was recommended the service by a friend and was not let down. Would recommend to anyone in same position as the service is fast and cheaper than others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast, friendly service. Pretty amazing the are running a repair shop out of an old red phone box! Sounds crazy but it works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service- prompt collection, great communication and fast fix time and quick drop off. Really can’t ask for more! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great speedy service. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Babatunde E
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service. I am really impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good sevice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My phone was pretty much a write off but Andrei at the Tottenham Street store somehow bought it back to life saving all my memories, photos, contacts, music etc. Amazing work and a life saver."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Dropped off my daughter’s old redundant iPhone 5s 32GB for a replacement screen and battery. It was a busy Saturday, (no appointment) but collected it 90 minutes later fully repaired. There was even £5 off for doing two repairs at once. It’s working like new! Third time we’ve used Lovefone for repairs to old iPhones, and absolutely NO regrets! Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect service. The worker was prompt, professional and sorting the problem quickly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Job was completed within one hour and has given an unexpected new lease of life to my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service. Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, friendly and expert – the problem I thought I had was actually not the problem I had – if they had done as I asked it would have been an expensive fix but their iPhone knowledge saw me leave within 30 minutes with a fully working and fully charging phone. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and quick service. Super helpful and nice staff! Definitely recommend using Lovefone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, friendly and reliable service. I've used them many a time and happily refer them to anyone who is in need of phone repairs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, good-value and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, fast and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 3,420 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This