Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,632 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

quick, efficient and oh so good at the job - friendly too 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Absolutely first-rate company to deal with. Very fast service, great people, everything guaranteed. Happy to repair old models of iPhone, and to do all kinds of repairs Apple turn their noses up at.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovefone is run by exceptionally professional, polite, helpful and friendly people and the quality of the service they provide is absolutely outstanding. I have had a few bad experiences with other companies and I now only use their services when my phone needs a fix. Even though it means an hour journey across London and leaving work early to make it. My phone is always fixed in under 30 minutes and it works like a charm afterwards. I love that they give a warranty on their work too. I simply could not be happier with the overall quality of service they provide and I cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent: professional, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. They were done with fixing my phone in 20 minutes. Now my phone works great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bloody Marvelous !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as usual. Friendly, quick and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have been consistently brilliant - replacing screens and batteries on iPhones whilst one waits - usually under an hour or better still has a bowl of soup & falafel two doors away. All their repairs have been faultless and very affordable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, lovely staff! They fixed my iPhone 6s charging port and after I cheekily asked if they would also change my battery at they same time, they did it no problem and for no extra cost. I will absolutely use LoveFone again if ever I need!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful - great service - would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant friendly service, they replaced my iPhone battery in 15 minutes. No appointment required and no hassle. Great price too. This was especially welcome after I had spent half a day trying to get the same thing done at an authorised Apple repair store that tried to scam me into replacing the whole phone or at least the screen and then refused to replace the battery. Thanks Silviu!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went in for a battery replacement on my phone, really quick, really nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Helpful! Great service at Tottenham st. I went in with a fairly destroyed iPhone and Andrei was quick to give me all my options in how he could proceed. He was very professional and efficient with the fix and had competitive prices. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always get the job done on time at a sensible price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service, extremely nice people, quick and affordable repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast repair, nice customer service! I got my rear camera lense fixed (iPhone 11) and it works just as new!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A colleague recommended I look into this place to replace the battery on my phone. Service was fantastic, I was in and out of there with little waiting time and a phone that’s like new!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great work from Silvio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, fast, professional, affordable. Thanks Silvi and LoveFone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service , have used them several times for repairs. Have recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,632 reviews