Lovefone Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,670 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
4.9
Based on 4,670 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

I brought in an i-phone with a shattered screen. It was replaced in 30 minutes. Very efficient service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve used Lovefone 3 or 4 times and they consistently give good customer service, are forthcoming & friendly. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always super friendly and helpful staff. Andrei was lovely and replaced my phone screen very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful service from LoveFone! I was nervous about taking my phone to have a new battery fitted, as I've never had to 'hand it over to someone else' before. The technician was delightful - professional and friendly - and more importantly, fitted a new battery and restored my phone to its former self in about 15 minutes. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Really helped me out as my charging port broke the night before a five day break. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick friendly service, high-capacity replacement battery, value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Impressed. iPhone 6s battery was completely failing. Phoned shop to check closing time and they allowed me to bring phone after they'd closed as I was close. Took 10 mins and replacement battery is far better than the batter the phone came with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Iphone's charging port has been fixed while I waited in-store. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommended!Thank you so much, LoveFone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Went to a different third party TWICE and they put an LCD sceeen on my Iphone X then was confused why it continued to not work HOWEVER i came to Love Fone and within 5/10 minutes my device was fitted with a new OLED screen and has been working perfectly fine since, feels like a new phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely guy dropped my phone off went and got some lunch come back and my phone was brand new charges perfectly now cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer and after-sale service. The service is quick and efficient. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was smooth & efficient. I made the appointment, arrived with the phone. It was repaired in time. No fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had to do a last minute replacement of my charging point -LoveFone was responsive, efficient and reliabie. I would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient, friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with their service. I found their repair prices to be reasonable. They performed the repair service quickly, which was very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,670 reviews