Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,287 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lovefone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Asad S
"Quick reliable and friendly , highly recommended"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joshua H
"they fixed my phone as I waited, it worked and the value was good when compared to other companies offering similar services"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy and straight forward!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super friendly staff and quick service :) Have used several times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"They got me in right away and my phone was ready in 15 min"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service, well organized, good quality - used their service a couple of times in the last 2 or 3 years already."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent Service. Turned up for my Appointment dropped off my phone. Went to grab a bite for lunch and when I returned my Phone was like new again. Very friendly and courteous vibes from all staff and reasonable prices. Will definitely be using this place again for any of my IPhone repairs and have even recommended it to my work colleagues.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fernando L
Verified Buyer
"Totally a life saver! Had a screen replacement for my google pixel 2 at the Holborn branch. Only took half an hour, and the quality of the screen is really good. Totally worth the money! I would definitely recommend this place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent staff, knowledgeable, quick, good prices. Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovefone replaced the smashed screen on my pixel in less than 45minutes! It couldn't have been any easier. Service was friendly, straightforward and efficient. I'm very happy customer and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Staff are helpful. Good service and you’ll get your item vey quickly. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent and swift service; I recommend Lovefone for anyone who wants to fix iPhone or Android phone faulty(cracked, etc)screen. The guy who fixed my iPhone was brilliant and excellent service. Good price too for 5 star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, quick and with a free case!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephane D
Verified Buyer
"Fast and serious😜"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Caroline P
Verified Buyer
"The assistant was warm, smiling and answered my questions happily"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are fast, efficient and reliable. I love Lovefone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, fast, friendly and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quite decent and fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely little store with expert technicians. Great choice of electronic music as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovefone went above and beyond my expectations, and were a light at the end of the tunnel after the nightmare that was making a claim with my insurance. When my insurance asked for a quote from a supplier to fix my Pixel 2 XL screen, they answered my request promptly, turning a PDF quote around same day. Once the insurer approved the quote and paid out, I then arranged for Lovefone to pick up my device next day via London courier from my office. No fuss arranging things whatsoever — I arranged it through the website, and had a rep call me same day to confirm details. They picked my phone up from reception, sent a payment link to my email, then dropped it off before lunchtime good as new. Their online payment system was super simple to use as well — no hassle logging into things or storing details. I highly recommend using their services, particularly in the London area. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"v quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Agnieshka M
Verified Buyer
"Fouad fixed my screen in barely 20minutes - wonderful service, professional and super quick and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a bit of a blip they came good and repaired the headphone port!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 3,287 reviews