Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,586 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Excellent customer service – great people, friendly, competent and knowledgable and with all the parts in stock.
Posted 1 day ago
The staff was very nice and speedy when I went into the store but I am disappointed with the quality of the screen. I notice that I have to tap much harder or repeatedly as the keyboard doesn’t respond to my touch as well as the original screen. When scrolling through an article, the resolution is not as good and the screen lags. It’s not as smooth as before and I have trouble reading the text unless I scroll and then stop. Finally, the biggest issue is when I zoom in on a picture the screen jumps around. I can’t see what I’ve zoomed in on because it’s glitchy. I was also so disappointed to learn that they could not fix my face ID which I understand is difficult and unique to each phone but I felt like they did not handle it with any sympathy. When I asked about the face ID, I felt like the repairer got quickly defensive and had an “it is what it is, take it or leave it” attitude. I’ve used Lovefone once before and I was happy with the service and product which is why I went back but next time I will go straight to Apple and pay the extra £40 for better service and quality.
Posted 4 days ago
I had the lens of my camera changed as it was broken. Cheapest on the market. It was nicely done in 5 minutes while waiting at the shop. Totally recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Changed battery on iPhone and it’s brilliant. It’s cost effective, quick and efficient. I would recommend changing battery, instead of changing phone.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service - a courier took my damaged phone and returned it again, a couple of hours later, working perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly Repaired my iPhone in minutes Would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oustand service, sent phone ona Thursday morning, received it back in two days on Saturday. As new condition came back, job well done 6 stars if I could.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend! We’re very kind and helpful will be telling people about this service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant as usual. Great price compared to Apple. Very quick repair.
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to good. Reliable, friendly, professional service. I've used them a few times now and never been disappointed. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking (although map function does okay up a little on a mobile device). Great service & won’t undertake work if you’re phone doesn’t really need it. Saved me £49. Quick battery change & exemplary service.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a new battery for my iPhone 6. Very quick, friendly and efficient service -- my phone was back up and running very quickly. I'd be happy to recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Instant polite service. What more can I say?
Posted 1 month ago
Andrei fitted a new iPhone 6s battery for me, but it would not charge via the mains plug, only via the computer. Went in next day and after investigation the fault found was the battery. Now charging perfectly with a replacement battery. And a pleasant experience overall and a good atmosphere in the shop with 2 leather looking modern Eames style chairs to sit on.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and very reasonably priced. None of that “we’ll have to send it off” BS. The same fix others were quoting x3 over and the job was done within minutes. Now my go to, no more back ally Jobbie. Big elbow or fist touch for that and a great thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, sent phone off Monday lunchtime and received back Wednesday morning. Perfect service.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used Lovefone twice and each time they’ve delivered good quality service within an excellent amount of time. I definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very effecient. My phone was fixed in just 10mins and so far my phone is still working. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Lovefone. Replaced charger port on my iPhone for £45. Did a great job, friendly people.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient , booking means no wait and a good price ! Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,586 reviews