Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,569 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Lovefone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Asad S
"Quick reliable and friendly , highly recommended"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Joshua H
"they fixed my phone as I waited, it worked and the value was good when compared to other companies offering similar services"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy and straight forward!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick service and a reasonable price! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Although it pained me to spend that much on a new phone screen - this was done quickly, efficiently and I felt very confident handing my phone over to be fixed. Thanks LoveFone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quick service to fix the phone screen and friendly staff at the drop-off point, however I was only told after they had done the fix that they couldn't provide the warranty due to water damage and couldn't guarantee it would be working tomorrow. Being the reason I chose Lovefone, this wasn't particularly good to hear and would have preferred them to wait until I returned 30 mins later for collection to discuss this with me before making fixing the screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick fix of my Iphone 6S screen with attention to details, seeing if everything worked ok before handing it over. Very friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flexible, quick and price as advertised. Perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love phone is brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had the battery changed in my iPhone 5s and it is looking good! Holding the charge well. Was seen to on time and repair was completed within the 30 minutes promised and I was charged what I was quoted - very impressed and I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Was quoted £320 by Apple but had it fixed here for £39 in 30 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a problem with my battery. They replaced it quickly. Paid £30. Unfortunately it turned out that there was another issue with the phone, so brought it back. They said they would put an Apple battery back in as I was going to take it back to the Apple store. Unfortunately what they put in was not an Apple product. Took the phone to Ismash who tested and showed me the non standard battery. No charge from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, efficient, friendly and value for money service for battery change and front facing camera replacement for iPhone 6"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great value, quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, would recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sent phone on Monday and already got it back on Wednesday. Very fast and efficient service. Highly recommended !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My iPhone 7 charger replacement was completed within 45mins whilst I waited, and at a fraction of the Apple price. Phone is working perfectly now - highly recommend Lovefone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A BROKEN SAMSUNG S7 SCREEN WHICH TURNED BLACK - CALLED UP AT 10, DROPPED IT OFF AT 11 , GOT A CALL FROM THE CHAPS AT 12.00, COLLECTED IT AT 1. LOOKED BRAND NEW AND THE MEMORY ETC WAS ALL INTACT. JOB WELL DONE AND NO FUSS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They don't answer the phone, they don't answer emails and the pick-up delivery dropdown menu on the website doesn't work! Not sure what where these 4 star rating are coming from?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Service. All as described. Very simple and quick. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 3,569 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This