Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,842 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Asad S
"Quick reliable and friendly , highly recommended"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Joshua H
"they fixed my phone as I waited, it worked and the value was good when compared to other companies offering similar services"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy and straight forward!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Screen replacement in less than 30 mins. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"I thought the service at Love Fone was great. My friend told me about them when I was getting frustrated with my old phone battery dying constantly and I got an appointment within 24hours. They were super quick to get me a new battery fixed, about 20mins, and at £39 I thought it was a no brainer! I'd recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Incredible service: fast, cheap, and effective. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, easy, professional and good value for money. Highly recommend if your phone needs fixing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service. Extremely professional and very quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient service would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was absolutely helpless with my phone (iPhone 6s) not charging although it was plugged into a brand new charger. The staff at LoveFone took exactly 30 mins to find the issue and fix the same. Would definitely recommend their service. Kudos team !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love Lovefone as they managed to get my life back...by repairing my phone after walking in with no appointment and fix it of course! Dropped off and picked up a couple of hours later but even then they suggested I could collect earlier! The potential problem could have been possibly 2 issues but they fixed what they needed to and kept the cost down for me. I definitely would recommend this business to assist you and not rip you off. Efficient polite and a quick service. Thanks ps I dropped off phone and picked up so next part of review is not relevant to me re delivery etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The battery of my iPhone SE was replaced in less than 30 minutes on Sunday afternoon! Excellent, friendly and efficient service. From my experience, I cannot recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, knowledgeable, professional, great location, good reliable booking system, top quality repair. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"a company that leaves a poor guy alone on a saturday afternoon in central london. I had two devices to get serviced. What was meant to be a 30 min per device job became a 2h15 mins job, only one device fixed, at the second attempt. other device ready the following week. Lots of stress on the poor guy, among phone calls, customers walking in, bookings, accessories. Now this guy was an actual legend but you can't keep one person only in there on saturdays. Quality of service is very low and slow, mistakes are made handling tiny objects and delays in the appointments occur."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service, the phone screen was replaced quickly and works perfectly. The staff is very helpful, professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with service quick and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"cheap, quick, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My phone repair was done super quick!! I had no problems at the branch i went to and the customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Unbelievably quick service. Was only without my phone for 1.5 hours including them picking it up and returning it by courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovephone took about 10 minutes to replace the battery in my elderly 4s while I waited, and now it is as good as new. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service once again. Quick, easy and organised. Theses lovely people changed my iPhone screen in 15 minutes flat while I waited in store. This is the second time I’ve used Lovefine and I won’t use anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! My smashed iphone screen was repaired within 25 min at Holborn phone box. Fouad was friendly, polite and professional. He even went out of his way to bring my phone to me, in the coffee shop I was waiting at when he was done repairing it. Thanks & keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 3,842 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support