Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and price. Friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
power port finally gave up the ghost. booked same day appt and replaced for £39 - not £59 quoted from ismash... definitely recommend 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great work! They fixed everything no complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company, friendly service, battery and screens even come with a warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can say that service was excellent, so far a day in and no problems, would truly recommend. Person serving was also very friendly and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, fast & inexpensive. What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Took my phone here after apple quoted me extortionate price for phone repair. They repaired my phone quickly and it come back as good as new and the price wasn’t a fraction of what I was quoted. I would highly recommend lovefone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It is the second time that I used your services with a complete satisfaction!! The service was very quick (20 min). I could do it even during my break!! I just can say, very good job!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, popped over to Argos for a few minutes came back and it had already been done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing and friendly service with excellent timing. A competetive price and cozy couch to sit while waiting! Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used these guys twice now and both times perfect repairs to my iPhone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, friendly service. Convenient, and great value for money. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for a great service and immaculate repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s quick and easy to book an appointment online. I’ve used LoveFone twice now and the work is always of a very high quality and completed within 30-minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just exceptional service. The team at Lovefone diagnosed the issue with my iPhone and suggested a fix that was done within 40 minutes tops! Price was a fraction of the cost of going through Apple and I’d say their service is better! I don’t live in London but if I ever have any issues with my iPhone again; I’ll be happy to make the trip to have Lovefone sort me out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from the friendly guy in the phone box!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, professional, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, prompt service......and exceptionally well priced relative to nearby competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,348 reviews