Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,003 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"These guys are great, my phone was fixed within 30 mins for just £39. Very happy. I went to Apple first and they could not fix the issue and wanted to charge me £300 for a phone swap. Love Lovefone and I also love that they did the repair in an old telephone box!! How cool. 👌🏽"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great, quick and friendly service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great, quick service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excelent service! And super quick! They changed my screen in under 15 minutes!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful, fast service"
Posted 3 days ago
"I had my iPhone 7 rear camera and lens replaced, which now works perfectly. It seemed but but I only had to wait around 45mins. Excellent and friendly service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely happy with the service I received at Lovefone. Was able to book an appointment for Sunday afternoon and had my iPhone 7 Plus screen replaced with a refurbished original in less than half an hour. I had previously replaced it elsewhere with a replica screen and had forgotten how vibrant colours on my phone can be. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely staff, super friendly and had my charger port replaced in about 15 minutes! Although the store in Holborn is quite hard to find (it’s literally inside a postbox, but that’s quite funky) honestly would use again in a heart beat, great service and great price."
Posted 5 days ago
"Friendly staff. New battery put in iPhone in half an hour and seems to be working fine. What more could you ask?"
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant, friendly service. I'd highly recommend!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, fixed my phone with no hassle after it picked up a fault after a previous repair. So glad the lifetime guarantee was honoured. Dropped off the phone, grabbed a tasty lunch next door, had a chat with the friendly engineer and then I was on my way"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and great price! Replaced the smashed screen of my iphone 6s within 20 mins. Fouad at Holborn is so friendly and very efficient. Highly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Quick and good job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and really good repair. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"the service was absolutely wonderful. my phone screen however is lagging quite a bit and has since been difficult and annoying to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, professional service. Very happy with the new screen, almost impossible to tell that it is not the original screen, in fact it might even be more responsive. Only thing I did not like, was having to give the passcode to my phone. I understand that they need to test the repairs, but handing over your phones passcode to any 3rd party is a no-no."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fouad at Holborn is a great example of efficiency, helpfulness and friendliness. He is a great asset to Lovefone."
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff was very polite and he replaced my battery very very quickly. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional quick and always helpful. No where else comes close to quality and service they offer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy skilled help with a smile from Fouad in the phone box near Holborn. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support