Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,693 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Asad S
"Quick reliable and friendly , highly recommended"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Joshua H
"they fixed my phone as I waited, it worked and the value was good when compared to other companies offering similar services"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy and straight forward!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"I visited Lovefone after comparing a few other mobile repair shops. Lovefone were one of the few repair companies which did authentic iPhone screen replacements rather than a ‘compatible version.’ My screen was replaced in around 20mins, which was great. They also fixed my Home button and earphone speaker which wasn’t working previously. The service was great and affordable, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Don't often leave reviews but I'll make an exception. The guy in the shop was very good, and I was in and out within half an hour, having battery and Bluetooth radio replaced. Very reasonable price, and very knowledgeable team. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, efficient and reliable service with quality repairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I needed a replacement screen for my iPhone 6. I booked an appointment online. I arrived 20 minutes before the scheduled time, but was told it would not be a problem. I was invited to wait up to 30 minutes for the job to be done. After 20 minutes I was told that my phone was ready. I am very happy with the result and the cost was very competitive. My phone is operating normally once again. The receptionist was very polite and friendly. I will definitely recommend this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had battery replacement and new charging port fitted - Lovefone made it easy and fast!! Dropped my phone off and picked it up 30 minutes later - like having a new phone again! Professional service and a total bargain too! Would highly recommend to anyone who needs repairs..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had my old iPhone 5s battery replaced. The good thing is that I can now use the phone for longer. The bad thing is that the upper left portion of my screen is no longer properly attached and after highlighting this problem to Lovefone, the staff just said that "this is normal when you change batteries on old iPhones. The glue/rubber might losen when you take off the screen". Huh? I have my doubts since I haven't seen this happen when going through Apple's service. However, since the phone already is old I opted for the cheaper option at LoveFone. Cheap isn't always better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really polite, convenient and fast. He did an excellent job with my phone as well - works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A brilliant service. It only took 20 minutes. I absolutely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Been there twice, very fast and friendly service and nicely done for a fair price! definitely will be back if needed :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazingly efficient service. My phone was back with me fully repaired within 4 hours of collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service - booked for an appointment that same morning, dropped off the phone for a screen replacement and was all done in 20 mins. Guy was good to deal with. Very happy - fast, no fuss, looks great and works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great, quick service. They replaced my phone battery very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick turnaround and good service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing experience. Ultra fast service and perfect assembly as explained and discussed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very easy to book, fast repair, screen and home button replacement in only 45 min. excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really handy service, iPhone screen fixed during my lunch and offered a discount due to a short delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dropped and shattered iPhone 6 screen 4pm Thursday. 30 mins later had an appointment booked with LoveFone for 10:30am Friday (Apple Store didn't have any appointments until the following Thursday and was more than double the price). Arrived at LoveFone just gone 10:20am and they said it would be around 30 mins, so I waited in store. Took about 5 mins for them to finish with a device they were currently working on and I was out by 10:34am with a fresh screen. Can't really ask for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice staff member served me, was very straightforward, has approached me when I entered. Has fixed my broken screen within 15 minutes, while I waited. I'm very happy with the service and the idea of booking slots is amazing. I went to fix my screen during my work break ;) The price is ok and still better than buying a new phone. I would recommend this service provider to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 3,693 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support