Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,874 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 078 4341

Email:
hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:
37 Tottenham St

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Lovefone?

Your Rating
Véronique D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick repair, conform to my expectations, nice staff
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Henrietta B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They're efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Lovefone.
Posted 20 hours ago
Steve D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used them twice. Friendly people tech skills superb. V. Pleased both times
Posted 1 day ago
Gianluca C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guy who fixed my phone was very helpful, quick and professional. Deserves a nicer office.
Posted 1 day ago
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - 20 mins in and out for a screen replacement. Can’t fault them.
Posted 1 day ago
Joe S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

iphone picked up form my work, fixed and returned all within 3hrs! fantastic service. other companies should take note.
Posted 2 days ago
James J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovefone fixed the water damage on my IPhone and helped me to avoid paying silly money for a new phone!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed my iPhone battery replaced - arrived early for my appointment I booked just an hour before - had it done by the time I walked round the block for the lowest price around. No nonsense - job done
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service from Lovefone. Battery changed in 15 minutes, and an excellent quality repair and customer service throughout. Would not hesitate to use again
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, friendly, fast and reliable .
Great customer service with non-techy talk and straight pricing up front .I'm a regular now with family phones and recommend you to colleagues. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Niko .
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovefone are amazing. I am not careful at all with my phone and I tend to drop it often. I broke the screen several times and they fixed it in 5-10min. Amazing service, very kind and utterly professional. I cannot recommend them enough
Posted 3 days ago
Nigel W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very understanding, very fast, very professional and great value for money
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Very quick turnaround.
Posted 4 days ago
Ryan T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and helpful staff who fixed my phone quickly and without any fuss. A brilliant service!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient. Battery replacement for iPhone 6 within 20mins for 39£. I have it for 24h now, mean duration on average to low use is 8h
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, friendly and affordable service!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just needed a battery replacing in my iPhone but very pleased with quick, efficient and pleasant service. Literally based in an old red phone box (!) but beside a handy coffee shop while I waited the fifteen minutes required for the job.
Posted 6 days ago
Dan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FANTASTIC service yet again. iPhone is like new again. Thanks to Anca and her team for the personal and excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Ovidiu C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I replaced my IPhone batter back in February and after 9 months of use it stopped working . I booked an appointment with Lovefone and the battery was replaced with a new one free of charge and warranty extended . Best customer service a client can wish for!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 2,874 reviews