Love Bedtime Reviews

4.74 Rating 134 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Love Bedtime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Bedtime Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244 683 689

Email:

admin@lovebedtime.co.uk

Location:

The Next Big Idea Ltd.38 Sherbourne AvenueChesterCH4 7QU

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have previously written a rave review of Love Bedtime duvet covers, and I didn't think they could improve, but my new one exceeds all expectations! When I took it out of the wrapper it felt so much softer. I put it on the bed and was first of all delighted with the ease in the way that the zip worked, it ran beautifully, not sticking at all. The pockets are bigger, so making it easier to get the duvet into them and making them stay put. When we went to bed the material felt so soft and it caressed the skin so beautifully that I didn’t want to go to sleep, I just wanted to lie there enjoying it. (That sounds a bit naughty doesn’t it?). Washing it was easy and the best thing of all is that unlike the first cover I bought, I don’t need to iron the pocket, I just folded this one and put it away in the airing cupboard. As we now live in a flat, I have to use a tumble dryer and therefore have to do much more ironing and I hate ironing. This is without doubt the best duvet cover ever. I also prefer the narrower stripes on this one. > This is certainly the best duvet cover I have ever had. > > Thank you SO much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality, no more struggling to change the duvet .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a wonderful product this is, a real friend and saviour to anyone who finds duvet cover changing a real challenge. Moreso this is top quality light weight pure cotton with the nicest of white (or grey) very lightly relieved cover, and moreso with the new very unobtrusive high quality zip around three sides and generous tuck in flap inside to keep the duvet in place. Just lay out the cover with the closed end at the top of the bed, unzip the 3 zipped sides, and roll the three open sides up towards the one closed side, making sure that the flap retainers of the duvet cover are on the bottom side, rest your duvet on top of this, tuck the duvet edges and corners under the flap all the way round, and zip up the duvet all the way round. Even better than the amazing but slightly more fiddly popper closers original design which is amazing but this is perfect, even better! No more fighting with the duvet and cover and with a beautiful finish! Well done amazing suoer helpful Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulously easy to fit SuperKing quilt into its cover which is a huge relief after years of frustration. My mistake on ordering dealt with so kindly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I heard about the covers on the radio and was intrigued by the idea of opening covers and zipping the sides and popping the bottom. As I struggle to change duvet covers these turned out to be a game -changer. Even with the "help" of two playful cats the job was done easily and quickly. Love the feeling of the material and the choice of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, quality and very good price. Service second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good quality, easy to use duvet cover with three open sides.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been waiting for someone to produce a duvet cover that is easy to put on without struggling and ending up exhausted and Love Bedtime have done just that. I will be ordering the pink one when it is back in stock as I am sure having the zip with studs at the bottom will also work equally well. Well done Love Bedtime and I hope your business thrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has mad such difference to my life had some with poppers during lockdown as I had no help and these have made changing the bed so easy,now with a zip it’s even easier and I have a super king bed so just imagine!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These duvet covers are a marvellous idea. I don't know why all duvet covers aren't made this way - changing them is so easy and without any of the hauling around that ruins your back. Lovely fabric and incredibly neat, smooth-running zip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great improvement on the flow of the zipper compared with my previous purchase. I look forward to the choice of colours when these happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sorry but I have not received the Alba King yet I am very disappointed with the delivery service UPS, they don’t provide proper information like DPD, and when they are actually at your doorstep they will not try your neighbours they just live you a note and damp the goods to their Convienient UPS Access Point for customer to collect the goods by themselves Well, I am not a young person and is difficult for me to walk that far I would prefer to pay for delivery and have the goods delivered with no problem I had email this morning that eventually they will try to re deliver to my doorstep within 1-2 business days, so I will see what happens tomorrow? Unfortunately my doorbell has broken up so they will have to ring my neighbours bell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This new duvet cover is an improvement over the old one which in itself was an improvement over 'normal' duvet covers BUT they still come with the most incredibly piffling little zip. If you have any issues with your fingers I think you'd best leave well alone or get a gadget to help with the zipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The duvet cover and pillow cases I ordered was out of stock for a while but Love Bedtime kept me up to date with when it was expected, when it came back in stock, and when it was despatched. This so rarely happens! Unfortunately, there was a delay by UPS and I let LB know. Chris responded immediately and monitored the progress for me. I received it earlier and I'm delighted. It's such lovely quality. This is a great company and I really appreciate the personal service that made me feel that my custom was valued. I'll be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Changing bed is so much easier now would recommend to all who suffer with arthritis or any pain. Good for me I’m over 80. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the excellent quality of the bedding and the superior service of Love Bedtime. In fact, I won’t be buying my bedding anywhere else and am very happy to recommend Love Bedtime to all my family & friends .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very creased but warned of this when ordering. 2 extra pillowcases sent. Much easier to put on duvet. Kingsize quite difficult to iron. Cotton/polyester would be better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This bed set is a lovely quality but the zip broke straight away. Disappointed but kept the set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
not received this delivery yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love Bedtime is rated 4.74 based on 134 reviews