Love Bedtime Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Love Bedtime
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Love Bedtime Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244 683 689

Email:

admin@lovebedtime.co.uk

Location:

The Next Big Idea Ltd.
38 Sherbourne Avenue
Chester
CH4 7QU

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfactory service and what appears to be (only arrived two days ago) a very good product. Have already recommended them to a friend. Very comfortable to sleep in (Tercel).
Posted 10 hours ago
This is the second duvet cover I have bought from Love Bedtime and am very happy with them. Apart from the brilliant idea of the easy opening (with a hidden 3-sided zip), the cotton quality is excellent, and the whole experience of ordering online and delivery was efficient and seamless
Posted 6 days ago
I'm being treated for Parkinson's and struggle to change my king size bed - I'm a widow and live alone. My hands don't work properly so I thought this duvet cover would be perfect. It took me a while to work the zip, but once I'd fathomed out how to put the duvet inside the cover, it was fairly easy. The quality of the material is very good. Thank you - I shall order another one soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I have washed the sheets. If I could say anything else I would. The feel of the items are good I will see if they come up to my expectations. I hope so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent product, highly recommend this to everyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better service. Ordered on Monday afternoon arrived Wednesday lunch time. Nice to talk to someone and not have to order online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a set of bamboo bedding for myself and I loved it so much, I ordered one for my daughter too. The fabric is cool, silky and so comfortable to sleep on. The contrasting colours (pink and green) are striking and go so well with my white walls. The size of the bedding is generous. The set came in a beautiful gift box, perfectly wrapped and it even had a lavender sachet inside. I can’t recommend enough - great quality through and through.
I contacted the company to arrange to send a set for my daughter in The Netherlands and they went above and beyond to make this happen quickly. In 4 days it was with her and she absolutely loved it too! Thank you so much Love Bedtime!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I have already sent my review I am very impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
Just wish you did colours in zip/popper duvet cover sets.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online. Quick and efficient delivery. Product not used yet but looks good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderfully easy to use already on the bed!,
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to put on - an inspired product
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with bedding - just wish it came in a choice of colours.
Posted 1 month ago
I received the wrong pillowcases.

The website states the super king set comes with 90cm length pillowcases and the ones I received were 75. I am therefore short 4 pillowcases for this set :( I am hoping to receive a positive from the team.

The packaging was nice, I haven’t used them yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Despite a couple of hitches with my order, this was very satisfactorily resolved. The duvet cover is very good quality and the zipped closure is so much easier than a standard cover. I would definitely recommend this product.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service; I had a few queries regarding the material but Chris got back to me straight away. He was most helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Love Bedtime is rated 4.72 based on 25 reviews