Love Bedtime Reviews

4.70 Rating 61 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Love Bedtime
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Love Bedtime Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244 683 689

Email:

admin@lovebedtime.co.uk

Location:

The Next Big Idea Ltd.
38 Sherbourne Avenue
Chester
CH4 7QU

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order.Speedy and efficient delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
Wish we had found this gem sooner. Excellent quality and something that should have been thought of years ago. We have a King sized bed and changing the duvet cover has been a
Problem for us two old fogies so thanks a million.We are sleeping easily now. Cxxx
Posted 1 day ago
It's very easy to deal with them. Prompt response to any queries.
Posted 2 days ago
SUPER PRODUCT, VERY GOOD QUALITY AND BARGAIN PRICE. DELIVERY VERY QUICK WITHIN 48 HOURS. WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE!!
Posted 4 days ago
I was delighted to find a firm that sold zip duvet covers as I am 87 years old and have been struggling with our king size duvets for several years. I am looking forward to changing the bed covers now so first use will be this week. It would be nice if there were some pretty patterned ones too. A marvellous idea.
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and helpful company to deal with.
Posted 5 days ago
Honestly, one of the best companies, if not the best, I bought from. Their personal attention and care is second to none. Thank you, Chris and co.
Posted 6 days ago
Quality is excellent, sizes are generous, customer service is second-to-none, delivery very quick and the packaging is the best I've seen in a long time. I can thoroughly recommend this company and will be placing another order very soon. The only downside is I wish I'd heard of them sooner!
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use and makes the impossible possible. Is it possible to make the cover in a dark material?
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our purchase. Excellent quality. It certainly lives up to its promise, making it so much easier to change the duvet. The inside pocket ensures the Duvet remains firmly in all four corners of the cover. What is there not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Love everything about it only one little gripe if only they didn’t need ironing!Amy other duvet covers are difficult to put on but are in easy care fabric so no ironing and dry completely create free. If your covers coul be in similar fabric they would be perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
PLEASED WITH QUALITY AND CONCEPT AS AN ADVISOR TO THE ELDERLY AND DISABLED BEFORE MY RETIREMENT< I NOW NEED HELP MYSELF! HENCE MY ONE CRITICISM THE ZIP TABS ARE FAR TO SMALL FOR STIFF FINGERS IF THE TABS WERE LARGER WITH A SMALL HOLE IN THEM ONE COULD USE ZIP OPENERS/CLOSERS [SMALL HOOK ON A STICK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not opened the parcel yet, but delivery on time and well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst I prefer it to my previous cover I was very disappointed with the truly piffling zips. I don't have any particular issues with my hands but pity anyone who does. I assume it's partly related to the size of the zips but I found they snagged 5 or 6 times each side making it a much longer job than it should have been.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, just what I wanted, will be ordering two more shortly, as I’m disabled they are perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with. Helpful and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bedsheets arrived beautifully packaged. The bed liner was a very good size, with deep sides and easy to put on. The pillow cases were also very roomy and easy to put my pillows into. Overall, the material is wonderfully soft and cool to the touch like hotel sheets. I haven't washed them yet but so far I am very impressed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful quality bamboo bed set. Lovely packaging and great delivery time. Really like the points you receive each time you purchase. All in all an excellent experience. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Bedtime is rated 4.70 based on 61 reviews