Love Bedtime Reviews

4.7 Rating 155 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Love Bedtime
4.7
Based on 155 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Bedtime Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01244 683 689

Email:

admin@lovebedtime.co.uk

Location:

The Next Big Idea Ltd.38 Sherbourne AvenueChesterCH4 7QU

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good delivery, good quality, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time ordering from Love Bedding. I was excited to get a full bamboo bedding set on sale. My order arrived and I was initially very happy. After a quick check, I put it in the washing machine to wash out the rose scent. It was only once I put it all on the washing line that I noticed a few small holes on one pillowcase and a stain on another one. The bedding is beautiful and so soft, but I'm relieved I didn't pay the full price due to damage. I have contacted Love Bedding about the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered online and the service was excellent and delivery very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, why are duvet covers like this almost impossible to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love their bedding, would definitely buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and quick delivery. This will make putting on my duvet cover so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How wonderful, no more stressful duvet changing! Just the ideal for people with arthritis so I will be ordering more very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
With age and arthritic fingers my wife had difficulty in fastening all the duvet buttons and when it came to lifting and shufling the king size duvet into place for an even coverage the regular duvet change became jus too much with one arm already disabled. So we were delighted to find that 'Love Bedtime UK had the answer with zippers on all three sides plus an inner pocket to stop the duvet from drifting inside its cover./ Well done 'Love Bedtime' One day perhaps other duvet manufacturers might realise customers are not all young and nimble, and wake up! We bought Alba and Delilah.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got this for my Mother as she struggles with arthritis….duvet change used to take her an hour!! Game changer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the pocket to place the duvet in is a great idea. Only zip duvet cover I have found on the net. Not sure how durable to fine zip will be. Having arthritic fingers the tab of the zip on the small side and found difficulty getting the zip round the corners. Having said that, anyone with normal digits will not find it a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and personal service, very good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with the zipped duvet covers. So much easier than the ordinary ones. Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality..fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It arrived on the day stated and was well packed. It washed and ironed well and is soft to the touch. It looks lovely on the bed and I would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love my duvet cover. I was able to put it on and it looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found the quilt very easy to use the 3 sided zip is great and make changing the quilt cover so easy. The material used is very soft and smooth just like high class hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The quilt cover and pillowcases exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and smoothness. The zip cover will make my life at 70 immeasurably easier. Couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy with our new zipped duvet cover. The quality is excellent, the duvet does not move once in place and having now learned the easiest way to put the cover on, making the bed is SO much easier. Thank you for your wonderful innovation and we now "Love Bedtime"!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product arrived as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love Bedtime is rated 4.74 based on 155 reviews