loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 196 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I was so happy to find the erasable blue pens which seemed to have vanished from the previous suppliers. I use them for Sudoku and crosswords to keep an elderly brain functioning! The two folding covers are also a good find for small amounts of food. Speedy delivery and packaging not overdone. Thank you Loulou - bits and bobs is a real find. Heather"
Posted 14 hours ago
"no nonsense service"
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 18 hours ago
"Simple. Does what it promises and delivers on the promise. If only more web based companies operated under the same ethic!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you David for your lovely Review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
"Goods came quickly and well packaged would definitely buy from you again"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Bill. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing service Quick delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Gillian. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick deliver and product as described."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Josephine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 days ago
"We found their service and customer care outstanding! They delivered our product earlier than expected. We would definitely recommend LouLousbitsandbobs."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review John. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 days ago
"Louise was amazing I will definitely buy from her again x"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 days ago
"FAst, efficient and exactly what we needed!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Tristram for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 days ago
"The ordering process was easy, updates and communication was good, arrived earlier than planned, excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Tim. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and very good service would definitely recommend to others fantastic"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Faisal. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just as I ordered, quick delivery, goods were top quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Adrian. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Definitely shop again. Lovely woman!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nicola for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I wanted was dispatched and arrived in good time"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mary for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, been searching for this item for weeks and came across this website. Couldn’t be happier, thank you and goods received the next day!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Terry for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and reliable service with great customer service thrown into it too"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"I had no trouble ordering and my parcel arrived in good time and am pleased with the value of the things I ordered. I know paper weighs heavy by the postage always annoys me"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joyce

Thank you for your review. I agree with the postage, it is very difficult as we try to keep our items low but that then means postage will have to be paid for. We charge a standard £4.99 for postage but when an item is heavier that price does not cover the £4.99. It is truly impossible to win as if we higher the price of the items then give free postage no one would order. The one good thing is you get it delivered to your door and it does save you time. I hope the postage does not discourage you to use us again, and don't forget if you spend more than £40 you will automatically get free delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support