loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07909441713

Email:

loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent and very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in excellent time and great value for money Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Nicola. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Not fuss. Got my clips on time and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Sarah. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Difficult to source this product locally so you came to my rescue. Arrived quickly. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
very good price as well as packed. one happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
A very impressive service. I ordered 6 of a shower cream for sensitive skin that is no longer being made. Someone took the trouble to ring me to offer alternative products & also sent me an e-mail in confirmation. The alternative product is just right & by using Klarma, I didn’t have to pay until the order had arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Margaret for your review. I am pleased you like the alternative. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient Company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Susan for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Love this website, service is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kayleigh for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service came on time and packed well !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Tracy for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Granddaughter loves it,delivery excellent,came I time for Birthday thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Nancy for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
amazing and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Annie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant communication, very helpful and will definitely buy from this site again.. ordered 6 Barbie items,fab prices and my daughter is gonna love them 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kayleigh for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, super speedy delivery and a great item at a very competitive price 😊!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Anita for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
My enquiry was answered straight away even though it was a little later than working hours, my parcel was dispatched next day and received very quickly, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Helen for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Hayley for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.. Nice products they sell.. and they go the extra mile to make sure your order is satifactory to you.. Definately will use these again..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Elaine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my order. As described and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Gemma. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service. Excellent slime putty
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Julie for your review. There is plenty more slime here. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
Just purchased some egg surprises, delivered no problem, updated throughout. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you David for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews