loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07909441713

Email:

loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fabulous service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Gwen. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
All good, items arrived really quick and well packaged, just what you need really!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Christine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Elizabeth. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, happy with my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a childs dyson vaccuum from lousbitsandbobs. It came very quickly so i'm very happy as its a christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Doris. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, lovely lady, great shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ellie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service - went out there way to help my get a toy for my daughters Christmas! Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Service fantastic - toys arrived in perfect condition, well packed and as per delivery schedule. Well done and thank you so much. I'm sure I will be using your site again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking everywhere for a kids stain hoover for my nephew and it was sold out. Found it on here and loved that you could pay later. Very quick to deliver too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Your nephew is a lucky boy as these hoovers sold very quick. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Good comunicataion and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mark. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication at all times. Especially welcoming was to be able to choose a time for our order to be delivered. Have already recommended your site and service to several others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service and communication definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Sharon. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend, 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Debra. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the site easy to navigate, payment no problem fast delivery, good communication.would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Duncan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service. So glad found this site. I phoned with a query before I ordered online. Very knowledgeable answers to my query. Very fast delivery. I will definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described. Fast delivery. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mags. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, prompt service & helpful tracking information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Paul. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products, Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews