loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
652 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
131 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
98 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07909441713

Email:
loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"I had no trouble ordering and my parcel arrived in good time and am pleased with the value of the things I ordered. I know paper weighs heavy by the postage always annoys me"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Joyce

Thank you for your review. I agree with the postage, it is very difficult as we try to keep our items low but that then means postage will have to be paid for. We charge a standard £4.99 for postage but when an item is heavier that price does not cover the £4.99. It is truly impossible to win as if we higher the price of the items then give free postage no one would order. The one good thing is you get it delivered to your door and it does save you time. I hope the postage does not discourage you to use us again, and don't forget if you spend more than £40 you will automatically get free delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service and quick next day delivery. Sam Ernest"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Sam and I hope your daughter had a great Birthday. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery. A good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Fiona. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"What can I say, website easy to navigate, ordering was simple, three days later the goods were in my house 5**** Loulous thanks I’ll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Catherine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"Service from Loulous was brilliant - good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Vivien. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect transaction fast delivery on an item that was out of stock everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"Sent fast, very happy will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Jean for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful, parcel was processed quickly and arrived promptly. Would highly recommend loulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Received item as described, packaging good (no damages) prompt delivery even though this was Christmas week and was kept informed throughout. Very good service and would not hesitate to use loulousbitsandbobs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Fred. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynn I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi ,my testomy on loulousbitsandbobs a nice friendly company, who care about there customers being the most important part of their business, as without us they don't exist, they do there very best to accommodate & look after there customers, going that extra mile, as you never get a second chance, to make that first impression, so don't hang about reading my testomy, try them yourselves & you wont be left disappointed. Thankyou great service ☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful words David. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynne. I look forward to you next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent prices and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Gemma. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"This was the first time I had ordered from this company but it certainly won't be the last. Their products are brilliant, delivery excellent and customer service second to none. I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Jan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick dispatch and also well packaged. Would use your company again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Mary. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Items arrived well packed and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely happy with my purchase, fast delivery during Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Anna. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews