loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 194 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Product as described. Fast delivery. Happy customer"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Mags. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with goods"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Gina. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, prompt service & helpful tracking information"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Paul. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Products, Great Service."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Goods arrived in good time. Luisa was very helpful, replying almost immediately to queries."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Anne. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Alison. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication fro Lou Lou. Was informed each step where my order was at. Excellent customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Jan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I haven’t open the goods yet as they are Christmas presents, the delivery service was very good and prompt"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Mega fast delivery & email sent to ask when I was free which I appreciated - prompt email back to confirm time & date. Really lovely, personal service. Would recommend to all! Would defo order again! Thanks!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Natasha Your order was delivered. There was one item we did not add to your order which was out of stock and we sent you an email and refunded you for that item. We even sent the message via pay pal that those sweets were not in stock. You were refunded the £1 immediately. We are sorry that you are unhappy about this. All other items were sent out.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service arrived on time competitive price will use this site again"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you so much...a prompt delivery, well wrapped!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Alison. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fab service, products were delivered as described and exactly when we were told they would be. Would recommend and use again"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Lauren. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to use and delivered when said"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrew. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good communication excellent product I bought great quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Susan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Item Arrived As Described. Would Use Again."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Paul. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to deal with many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Max. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Received promptly and well packed"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and great prices."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Leuan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a product that showed 33% extra free. However not long after placing the order, I contacted them to make sure that this was the case as I had ordered 40 bottles. They advised that this was a promotional photo and the product was not going to have the 33% extra free. As this made a big difference in overall costing I asked if i could have a refund. The product has not been dispatched and they offered a refund immediately. This was good service, however i think the image should be changed to show true representation."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We have now changed the photo with the correct label.We get the photos from the supplier, and have contacted them about updating their photos. Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support