loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
689 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
64 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
55 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
107 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
87 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
110 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07909441713

Email:
loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The ordering process was easy, updates and communication was good, arrived earlier than planned, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Tim. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional and very good service would definitely recommend to others fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Faisal. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Just as I ordered, quick delivery, goods were top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Adrian. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service. Definitely shop again. Lovely woman!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Nicola for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"The sweets were not as advertised and seemed as they were out of date as they had a weird smell and tasted off. Very disappointed to be honest due to how much they cost and my family were looking forward to Using them for my little sisters 5th birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Libby

We are sorry you were not happy with your order. All our sweets are in date. We have not had any communication from you about this, and we would have been able to sort your issue out. The sell by dates are on every box. These are very popular sweets and we sell a lot of them. We always encourage our customers to contact us and give us a chance to rectify any issues. Again if you would like to discuss your issue we would be happy to hear from you.
Posted 7 months ago
"The item I wanted was dispatched and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mary for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful, been searching for this item for weeks and came across this website. Couldn’t be happier, thank you and goods received the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Terry for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and reliable service with great customer service thrown into it too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. Would use again and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Larainne For your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"I had no trouble ordering and my parcel arrived in good time and am pleased with the value of the things I ordered. I know paper weighs heavy by the postage always annoys me"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Joyce

Thank you for your review. I agree with the postage, it is very difficult as we try to keep our items low but that then means postage will have to be paid for. We charge a standard £4.99 for postage but when an item is heavier that price does not cover the £4.99. It is truly impossible to win as if we higher the price of the items then give free postage no one would order. The one good thing is you get it delivered to your door and it does save you time. I hope the postage does not discourage you to use us again, and don't forget if you spend more than £40 you will automatically get free delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service and quick next day delivery. Sam Ernest"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Sam and I hope your daughter had a great Birthday. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery. A good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Fiona. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Kashmir. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"What can I say, website easy to navigate, ordering was simple, three days later the goods were in my house 5**** Loulous thanks I’ll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Catherine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Service from Loulous was brilliant - good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Vivien. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Perfect transaction fast delivery on an item that was out of stock everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Sent fast, very happy will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews