loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
621 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
87 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
110 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
64 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
55 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07909441713

Email:
loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick delivery. No problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, arrived on time and my daughter is delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"I was so happy to find the erasable blue pens which seemed to have vanished from the previous suppliers. I use them for Sudoku and crosswords to keep an elderly brain functioning! The two folding covers are also a good find for small amounts of food. Speedy delivery and packaging not overdone. Thank you Loulou - bits and bobs is a real find. Heather"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Heather for your Review. I am very pleased you like your items and keep up with Sudoku and crosswords. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"no nonsense service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple. Does what it promises and delivers on the promise. If only more web based companies operated under the same ethic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you David for your lovely Review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods came quickly and well packaged would definitely buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Bill. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Gillian. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick deliver and product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Josephine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"We found their service and customer care outstanding! They delivered our product earlier than expected. We would definitely recommend LouLousbitsandbobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review John. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Louise was amazing I will definitely buy from her again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"FAst, efficient and exactly what we needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Tristram for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"The ordering process was easy, updates and communication was good, arrived earlier than planned, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Tim. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional and very good service would definitely recommend to others fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Faisal. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Just as I ordered, quick delivery, goods were top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Adrian. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service. Definitely shop again. Lovely woman!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Nicola for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"The item I wanted was dispatched and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mary for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful, been searching for this item for weeks and came across this website. Couldn’t be happier, thank you and goods received the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Terry for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and reliable service with great customer service thrown into it too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews