loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 210 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great service and quick delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynn I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi ,my testomy on loulousbitsandbobs a nice friendly company, who care about there customers being the most important part of their business, as without us they don't exist, they do there very best to accommodate & look after there customers, going that extra mile, as you never get a second chance, to make that first impression, so don't hang about reading my testomy, try them yourselves & you wont be left disappointed. Thankyou great service ☆☆☆☆☆"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful words David. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynne. I look forward to you next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prices and fast delivery!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Gemma. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"This was the first time I had ordered from this company but it certainly won't be the last. Their products are brilliant, delivery excellent and customer service second to none. I was very impressed."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Jan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick dispatch and also well packaged. Would use your company again 😊"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Mary. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Items arrived well packed and as described"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely happy with my purchase, fast delivery during Christmas period."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant fast service!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Anna. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous service thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Gwen. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"All good, items arrived really quick and well packaged, just what you need really!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Christine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Elizabeth. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast service, happy with my order!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and very reasonable price!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a childs dyson vaccuum from lousbitsandbobs. It came very quickly so i'm very happy as its a christmas present."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Doris. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing, lovely lady, great shop"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Ellie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous service - went out there way to help my get a toy for my daughters Christmas! Brilliant!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Service fantastic - toys arrived in perfect condition, well packed and as per delivery schedule. Well done and thank you so much. I'm sure I will be using your site again very soon."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"I was looking everywhere for a kids stain hoover for my nephew and it was sold out. Found it on here and loved that you could pay later. Very quick to deliver too."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. Your nephew is a lucky boy as these hoovers sold very quick. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support